10th March 2018, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in Pune University to study Master of Library Science?

Hello, I am studying Bachelor of Library Science in Punjab. After my Bachelors Degree I am interested to join Pune University for doing Master of Library Science in same field. So, kindly tell me what is the admission procedure for this Master of Library Science course in this university?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure to study Master of Library Science in Dr. BR Ambedkar Open University?
  2. Admission procedure to study Bachelor of Library Science in Jadavpur University?
  3. Can I study Master degree in Library Science in Kurukshetra University, Delhi University or Punjab University if secured 45% in Graduation?
  4. Possibility to study Bachelor of Arts for Master of Library & Information Science candidate?
  5. Master of Library and Information Science course of C.M.J. University is a recognized course or not?
  6. Admission procedure and requirements to study Master in Computational Science and Engineering in UMEA University? -- [New]
  7. Universities offering Ph.d in library and information science and procedure of admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I pursue Ph.d in Library Science after securing 60% in Master of Library Science?
  9. Admission procedure to study Bachelor of Library Science in Nalanda Open University?
  10. Eligibility to do Master of Library Science for a candidate who has completed Graduation around 15 years ago?
  11. Detailed admission procedure and eligibility to study Part Time PhD in Library Science in Periyar University for a State Government Employee?
  12. Best colleges in Mumbai to study Master of Library and Information Science
  13. Should I have to pursue M.Phil to study PhD after completing Master's in Library Science?
  14. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th Science student?