14th August 2019, 08:15 PM

What is the fee structure of each semester for MTech(Solar and Alternative Energy) course in Amity University Gurgaon?

Respected Sir/Madam, I want to study an MTech(Solar and Alternative Energy) course from the Amity University Gurgaon. I don’t know how much I have to pay for this course. So, kindly let me know about the fee each semester for this course.

17th August 2019, 07:06 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: What is the fee structure of each semester for MTech(Solar and Alternative Energy) course in Amity University Gurgaon?

MTech in Solar and Alternative Energy at Amity University Gurugram is a 2 year duration course and is divided into 4 semesters. The fee expenses of this course is given below.

Year I

Semester I - Rs.78000
Semester II - Rs.78000
Total - Rs.1.56 Lakhs

Year II

Semester III - Rs.81900
Semester IV - Rs.81900
Total - Rs.1.64 Lakhs

Grand Total - Rs.3.2 Lakhs

I am also giving you the university website link for your reference that is www.amity.edu/gurugram/
17th August 2019, 11:11 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: What is the fee structure of each semester for MTech(Solar and Alternative Energy) course in Amity University Gurgaon?

The fee structure of each semester for M.Tech(Solar and Alternative Energy) course in Amity University Gurgaon is given below.

=> First semester = Rs.83000

=> Second semester = Rs.83000

=> Third semester = Rs.83000

=> Fourth semester = Rs.83000
18th August 2019, 02:55 AM
shahi jee

fee structure of each semester for M.Tech (Solar and Alternative Energy) course in Amity University, Gurgaon are as follows:-
Year 1 -
Tuition Fee - Rs. 1,56,000

Year 2 -
Tuition Fee - Rs. 1,64,000

So, Grand Total - Rs. 3,20,000