20th February 2023, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

What would be the subject combination advantage that can aid in good future scopes if i choose finance banking or finance marketing or core finance?

I am in 1st year of mba now after my BTech and i have chosen finance as major, but i am confused what to choose for minor among banking or marketing or whether i should go for core finance. What would be the subject combination advantage that can aid in good future scopes if i choose finance banking or finance marketing or core finance.

21st February 2023, 12:59 AM
NaubiShah

Default Re: What would be the subject combination advantage that can aid in good future scopes if i choose finance banking or finance marketing or core finance?

All three specializations - finance banking, finance marketing, and core finance - have good future scopes, so it ultimately depends on your interests and career goals.

If you are interested in banking and financial services, then finance banking would be a good option. This specialization covers topics like banking operations, risk management, financial planning, and investment management. It can lead to job opportunities in banks, financial institutions, and insurance companies.

If you are interested in marketing, then finance marketing would be a good option. This specialization covers topics like sales, advertising, consumer behavior, and market research. It can lead to job opportunities in marketing and advertising agencies, as well as in the marketing departments of companies in various industries.

If you are interested in a career in finance, then core finance would be a good option. This specialization covers topics like financial analysis, corporate finance, investment management, and financial modeling. It can lead to job opportunities in finance and investment firms, as well as in the finance departments of companies in various industries.