19th July 2015, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for TCS and Infosys campus placement with 60% above in 10th, 12th and B.E 3rd year?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of BE 3rd year in IT branch. I have 71% in 10th,67% in 12th and 64% in BE till 3nd year. Am i eligible for campus placement in infosys and TCS? Can someone please provide me the right answer on this? Awaiting for the reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for TCS and Infosys campus placement if I have less than 59% only in 12th? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for infosys campus placement with 6 arrears till 3rd year?
  3. Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?
  4. Eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys?
  5. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  6. Am I eligible for campus placement in Infosys after scoring 71% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 64% in B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  8. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?
  9. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 64% in 10th, 66% in 12th and 68% in B.Tech up to 3rd year of B.Tech?
  10. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 58% in 10th and 70% upto 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible for campus placement in Infosys if I have 70% above marks till B.Tech 2nd year?
  12. Eligibility for Infosys campus placement with 66% in B.Tech (CS) upto 3rd year, 72% in Diploma (CS), 59% in 12th and 72% in 10th?
  13. Am I eligible for campus placement with 62% in 12th after improvement exam?
  14. Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement when I have less than 60% in 12th?
  15. Am I eligible for campus placement in tcs, hcl, wipro, accenture, infosys after scoring 58% in 10th and 67% in 12th?