10th September 2014, 01:38 AM
Unregistered

Changing job after 6 years of work experience for Onsite opportunities?

I have 6 years of IT experience. I work in a product development company. I am looking for some onsite opportunities which obviously are not present in my present company. So i am looking to shift to TCS. However i have heard a lot about the work culture etc. And that even if we get an onsite opportunity we may not end up saving more. i want the details and advise if its wise to join TCS or is it advisable to join some other company like CTS. Please advise.

Related Questions:
  1. Which company will give opportunity in abroad between TCS and ITC Infotech?
  2. How is Cognizant Hospitality Unit? What about onsite opportunities and work-life balance?
  3. How to ask HSBC for hike? How much HSBC will offer to 2 years experience holder?
  4. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?
  5. Job opportunities for a candidate having 3 years work experience in government sector?
  6. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me if I do SAP being a candidate having 5 years of work experience in International BPO and going to complete Executive MBA?
  7. How to get admission in MS in USA after four years of work experience? Tips to crack GRE ? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me in USA after completion of B.Sc Nursing and with 1 year work experience?
  9. What are the study opportunities available for me if I am a B.Com graduate?
  10. Best way to get onsite project related to SAP/Software Engineering? -- [New]
  11. In which company should I join Sopra and Tech Mahindra if selected in both?
  12. How to get admission in London Business School?
  13. Which company is better Wipro or TCS in terms of Job security, Onsite opportunity, Hike and Growth?