7th September 2018, 10:20 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer interview for BTech graduate?

I am a BTech graduate and I want to appear an interview of Zscaler for the post of Graduate Trainee Engineer. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending the interview of Zscaler for this post. Please tell me asap.

8th September 2018, 12:16 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer interview for BTech graduate?

Eligibility Criteria Required to attend Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer Recruitment:

In order to be eligible for this Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer recruitment, you must meet the below mentioned eligibility criteria.

Name of the Company - Zscaler

Name of the Job Position - Graduate Trainee Engineer

<> You should have completed B.Tech in any of the below mentioned streams in order to be eligible.
* Information Technology
* Computer Science

<> If you have experience of 0 to 1 years experience then I can say that you are certainly eligible to attend Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer recruitment.

<> Make sure you have knowledge of protocols like SMTP, HTTP, DNS, FTP, Linux, Unix,..etc., which are preferable.

<> Knowledge of Network security, network protocol analyzers..etc., would also be an added advantage for you.
9th September 2018, 03:59 AM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer interview for BTech graduate?

Eligibility to attend Zscaler Graduate Trainee Engineer interview is given below.

Candidate must have completed MCA or BE/B. Tech in Computer Science/Information technology with minimum 60% marks throughout their academics from a recognized board/university.

Candidates must have good pH score and Good academic record.

Candidates must have excellent written and verbal communication skills.

Candidates must have basic understanding of operating systems such as Linux.