28th January 2016, 07:08 AM
Unregistered

Need career guidance after passing M.A. in English?

I am studying first year M.A. course in English. I am confused about my career option after this course. So can you please guide me over my career options after this course?

thanking you.

Related Questions:
  1. Any career guidance available after passing BSc Nursing?
  2. What should be my career option if I have good communication skill with good English fluency? How should I make my career in NGO after passing B.Com with 6 back papers?
  3. What is the scope of M.A engineering after completing M.A Eng
  4. Cutoff list of BDS, B.Pharm colleges in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai and Pune?
  5. Cutoff list of Mumbai and Pune university for direct second year admission in engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the career options for me after passing 12th?
  7. How may I get information about my registration status of Ph.D with english stream? I have registered for Ph.D course with english stream from MDU, Rohtak under guidance of Dr C.M. Sharma. How to renew it?
  8. How to pursue a career as English Lecturer after doing M.A in English
  9. Which career I have to choose to get more income?
  10. Grammatical mistakes during conversation : How to avoid them and how to speak English fluently? Do software companies consider such mistakes?
  11. What career to choose if I am strong in English and Reasoning?
  12. How to make a career in Psychology after Graduating in B.Com (h)?
  13. Guidance to prepare for English for TRB Exam? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
  14. Can CS intermediate and final course be done in Hindi? Is materials for ICSI available in Hindi?
  15. Guidance and materials for Maharashtra SET English?
  16. How to do Ph.D after completing M.A in Hindi?
  17. Ph.D in English literature after passing M.A in English with 49%?
  18. Need guidance regarding private jobs after passing M. Pharmacy?
28th January 2016, 08:53 AM
ME471
Senior Member+++++