3rd September 2019, 06:58 PM
Salary package of Analyst Trainee in Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune?
Respected Sir, I am interested to get the job in Analyst Trainee in Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune. But I don't know how much they going to pay? Kindly tell me what is the salary package for this particular post in this company?
7th September 2019, 12:22 AM
Re: Salary package of Analyst Trainee in Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune?
Salary Package offered in Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune Analyst Trainee recruitment:
The detailed information about the salary package offered in this Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune Analyst Trainee recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Name of the Job Position - Analyst Trainee @ Salary Package offered - Rs.6,00,000/- per annum >> You should have done B.E/ B.Tech in any stream from a recognized university or MCA course from year 2019 to be eligible for this recruitment. >> You must have great pH Score and any CGPA or Percentage in BE is required. >> As an analyst trainee, you need to report effective interaction with the team. |
7th September 2019, 11:26 PM
Re: Salary package of Analyst Trainee in Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune?
Analyst Trainee salaries at Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune can range from Rs.5,00,000- 6,00,000 LPA.
There is 4 rounds interview :- 1)Online Technical Test 2)Online Aptitude Test 3)Technical Interview 4)Manager/HR Interview Address: Tower 6, Cybercity, Magarpatta, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra 411028 Phone: 020 6621 4000 For more information visit on (https://www.principal.com) |
11th September 2019, 03:36 PM
Company: Principal Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
Position: Trainee – Analyst Experience Required: Fresher Salary package of Analyst Trainee in Principal Global Services Pvt Ltd Pune is around INR 6 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and skills. Official Website :http://www.principal.com |