5th June 2019, 09:18 PM

Salary package of Associate Technical Writer in Wipro Chennai?

Dear Sir/Madam, I am going to attend an interview of Wipro, Chennai for the post of Associate Technical Writer. I want to know about the salary package of this post in Wipro, Chennai. So, can you please tell me about the salary package.

9th June 2019, 05:49 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Salary package of Associate Technical Writer in Wipro Chennai?

Typical Salary package of Associate Technical Writer in Wipro Chennai is around 5 lacs per annum.
Aspirant who have passed BE/BTech or BSc or any equivalent qualification from any recognized university with good communication skills are eligible to attend Associate Technical Writer interview in Wipro Chennai.
9th June 2019, 11:54 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Salary package of Associate Technical writer is Rs.2.7 to 3 Lakh.

In general Wipro hires experienced candidates for Associate Technical writer.

So based on the experience also package will differ.

For more details regarding the Associate Technical writer yu just please go through the below details.

Experience is needed one for present hiring process of Wipro.

Coming to educational qualification, you should have completed B.E/B.Tech except air craft courses.
15th July 2019, 07:08 PM
ites

Technical Writer salaries at Wipro can range from ₹3,47,005 - ₹8,87,687 per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience you have with you in the similar profile would be great.