6th May 2021, 03:52 AM

Salary package of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai?

Dear Sir, I would like to know about the salary package available in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai for the post of C++ Developer. I am preparing for the interview with this company for this post. Kindly tell me about the salary package. Thank you!

6th May 2021, 10:05 PM
piya1617

Default Re: Salary package of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai?

Salary package of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai :-

You can expect an annual package of 2.5 LPA to 3.0 LPA depending upon your Interview Performance for the post of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai.

For more information about this opening you can visit below link:-
https://www.concertosoft.com/
7th May 2021, 10:40 AM
shantanu bose

Default Re: Salary package of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai?

Salary package of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai:-

✓ Average annual salary of Concerto Software Systems is Rs. 7.4 lakhs.
✓ Salary estimates are based on 151 Concerto Software Systems salaries received from various employees of Concerto Software Systems.

Go to the official notification of this company.
8th May 2021, 12:34 AM
aditya_ro

Salary package of C++ Developers in Concerto Software Systems Mumbai is as follows.

Selected applicant will receive Rs. 3 - 4 LPA for this role.

Applicant should have analytical and programming logic skills.

Applicant must have good communications and interpersonal skills.

Applicant should have positive & proactive attitude.

I'm giving you link of official website for any inquiry.
www.concertosoft.com