16th July 2018, 10:28 PM

Salary package of Systems Engineer in Infosys?

I am interested to join as a Systems Engineer in Infosys. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post in Infosys. I would like to know about the salary package for this post in Infosys. Kindly tell me immediately.

17th July 2018, 07:58 AM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Salary package of Systems Engineer in Infosys?

Salary Package offered for Systems Engineer in Infosys:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for Systems Engineer in Infosys is given below,

Name of the Company - Infosys

Name of the Job Position - Systems Engineer

Salary Package offered:-

<> For B.E/ B.Tech or M.Sc or MCA candidates - Rs.3.25 Lakh Per Annum

<> For M.E/ M.Tech candidates - Rs.3.5 Lakh Per Annum

If you have completed any of the above mentioned courses, then I can say that you are certainly eligible to attend this Systems Engineer recruitment of Infosys.
19th July 2018, 08:24 PM
careerrider

Thumbs up Re: Salary package of Systems Engineer in Infosys?

The Salary Package for the post of System engineer at Infosys for a fresher typically varies from
3.25 - 3.50 lac per annum.