30th July 2018, 08:17 PM

Salary package of Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd

I am interested to join as a Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post in Mindtree Ltd. I would like to know about the salary package for this post in Mindtree Ltd. Kindly tell me immediately.

6th August 2018, 01:37 AM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Salary package of Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd

Salary package of Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd are given below.

=> Typical Mindtree Software Engineer salary

₹3,62,500.

=> Software Engineer salaries at Mindtree

₹1,27,680 - ₹9,43,823.
6th August 2018, 07:47 AM
Effort Never Dies

Salary Package of a Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd:

The detailed information about the salary package that is offered for the position of Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd is given below,

Name of the Company - Mindtree Ltd

Name of the Job Position - Software Engineer

Salary Package Offered - 3.25 Lakh Per Annum

If you have completed B.E/ B.Tech or MCA from a recognized university with minimum 65% marks throughout the academics then I can say that you are certainly eligible to attend this recruitment.
15th July 2019, 01:56 PM
ites

Salary package of Software Engineer in Mindtree Ltd is around INR 3.3 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience you have with you in the similar profile would be great.