23rd June 2019, 06:02 PM

Salary of Process Associate in Genpact Hyderabad?

I am going to attend an interview for the post of Process Associate in Genpact Hyderabad. But I don’t know what salary they are providing for this post. If you know then please tell me what salary they are going to offer me for Process Associate post.

26th June 2019, 04:52 AM
Infant angel

Default Re: Salary of Process Associate in Genpact Hyderabad?

The salary of a process associate starts from Rs.1,99,351 per annum. However, it can increase during the Interview on the basis of your experience, knowledge and communication skills.

The salary of candidate who has at least six months of experience starts from Rs.2,20,000 to Rs.4,70,498 per annum.

You can visit the website https://www.genpact.com/ for more information.
26th June 2019, 10:59 PM
ppsahu

Starting salary package of Process Associate in Genpact Hyderabad is around INR 2.lacs per annum.
In order to become Process Associate in Genpact Hyderabad, candidate should be any graduate with 0 to 3 years of experience. Candidates should have excellent English proficiency skills.
27th June 2019, 11:02 AM
ites

Salary mainly depends upon your interview performance and experience you have with you and all required documents.

For freshers it's around 2lakhs per annum + incentives.

Check with your HR coordinators before interview at the venue.