9th September 2016, 10:45 AM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria followed for getting assistant professor job in CS in any engineering college?

I have a BE in electronics & telecommunication. However, i have around 14 years of industrial experience in software, mobile software, etc. Am i eligible to get an Asst. Professor job in CS at any engineering college? Can you please guide me on this?

Related Questions:
  1. Qualifications required to be a Professor of engineering college? How to be a Professor?
  2. Eligibility to teach engineering college as Assistant Professor/Associate Professor?
  3. Can I become a college professor after B.Sc in PCM general? -- [New]
  4. Is NET qualification sufficient for Assistant Professor jobs?
  5. What is the complete procedure to get an assistant professor job in engineering college?
  6. Can I get a job as assistant professor in government engineering college
  7. What is the eligibility criteria required for appointment in the post of Assistant Professor, Associate Professor and Professor in the department of Fine Arts and Music at Vishva Bharati University?
  8. Can I apply for assistant professor job on the basis of ME degree?
  9. Is MSc, M.Tech eligible for Assistant Professor in Engineering College? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for assistant professor? I have scored 71% marks in Environmental Engineering
  11. Eligibility for the post of assistant professor?
  12. What is the eligibility for assistant professor in ECE department
  13. What is the procedure followed for getting assistant professor job in government college?
  14. What is the minimum criteria to become an assistant professor in private college or government college?
  15. Eligibility for senior lecturer, Assistant Professor in an engineering college?
  16. Eligibility to become an Assistant Professor in governemnt or government aided colleges?