15th January 2017, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and I want to become an Air Hostess so I want to know what is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess? Please answer as soon as possible.

18th January 2017, 12:32 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and I want to become an Air Hostess so I want to know what is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess? Please answer as soon as possible.

The candidates after passing 10+2 or higher secondary examinations are eligible to apply for the Air Hostess job. The candidates should be between 18 years to 27 years to become an Air Hostess. The candidate should be 157 cm in height and weight should be in proportion to height. They should have a valid passport; eyesight should be normal vision and must have good command over English language. Candidates should be unmarried and knowing swimming is appreciated. Candidates should have pleasing personality to become an Air Hostess. There are various Air Hostess training centers available in India.
18th January 2017, 01:27 PM
anuraju1209
Junior Member+

Default Re: What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess?

To become an Air Hostess these are the basic steps to be followed.

* Should be pass in 12th class in recognised schools.
* Age between 18 - 25 Years.
* Minimum Height 157.5 CM
* Should have weight proportion to height.