9th June 2014, 02:24 PM
Can I give CBSE 10th Board exam externally without registering with the school?
Hello everyone
I have been passed out from 9 standard with affiliated with CBSE school. Now I am completely unable to continue my education with the help of school. Can I take the examination from CBSE directly without registing with the school as of open candidate. |
11th June 2014, 12:12 PM
Re: Can I give CBSE 10th Board exam externally without registering with the school?
No, it is not possible to take CBSE examination directly without registering with any CBSE school. You need to register for CBSE from any CBSE based school. Even though you want to give exam as a private candidate still you need to register from a school.
9th May 2016, 07:37 PM
Re: Can I give CBSE 10th Board exam externally without registering with the school?
Can i give exam of class 1 and 2 cbse as a private candidate from a cbse affiliated school
27th March 2017, 10:20 PM
I am a CBSE 9th class student. I failed two times in 9th standard. Now I want to appear in 10th exam as external student with GBSE board (GUJARAT BOARD) please guide.
28th June 2017, 04:26 PM
The school is running class 9 this year 2017 -18 and the school has applied for CBSE Provisional Affiliation for class 9 to 10, now to register the present 9th class students for next year's 10 cbse board exams in Sept 2017 registration process
13th July 2017, 08:53 PM
Hello, I am in 11 th Std .I qualified my cbse10 exam with 9.8 cgpa. I opted for commerce stream without maths. I want to do b.com honrs in future from srcc delhi . I don't have commerce with maths stream in my school and admissions at other schools are closed. Can I opt only maths from open school along with my regular 12th board exams? Please guide me.
3rd February 2018, 03:15 PM
My son's age is 10. He is doing home schooling from me. He has finished up to 10th. How can he appear in cbse 10th on 2019. Please help me. He is very intelligent by the grace of God.
22nd April 2018, 04:09 PM
My son has passed 9th std in icse board & now I wish to complete his 10th in case board giving exam externally is it possible? How can I register for the exam?
1st May 2018, 05:41 PM
My child is class 10 in JNV CBSC residential school in 2017-18 .but he.wan't get external exam in CBSC board. Can a possible please give me a advice.
25th January 2019, 09:47 PM
Can I appear CBSE 10th exam externally,if I have failed in one subject in prelims,I'm registered with my school
23rd August 2021, 12:21 PM
Can I join 10 class without registration in 9 class