17th January 2015, 11:54 PM
Unregistered

Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?

I am studying in 10th CBSE and have opted for school exam.

Can I join a state board school in my 11th standard.?

Related Questions:
  1. CBSE or State Board, which will help me to become an IAS Officer if secured 9.8 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  2. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  3. Can I get admission in 11th Science of Gujarat state board if completed 10th CBSE from Private school?
  4. How to take admission in class 11th after completing 10th in Cambridge board
  5. Can I change from CBSE to State board in 11th standard?
  6. After 10th exams from which board should I do 11th, MP Board or CBSE board?
  7. Eligibility for CET exam in 2013 after 11th and 12th from Andhra state board and 4th to 10th from CBSE?
  8. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which board to choose after passing 10th, CBSE or GSEB?
  10. Should I go for Maharashtra state board students after scoring 74.1% in 10th CBSE?
  11. Can I get admission in 11th Gujarat State Board after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  12. Which is better between CBSE Board and Bihar Board if completed 10th from CBSE Board?
  13. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  14. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  15. Which one is more better CBSE or State board? Which will be beneficial for placement?
  16. In which board should I take admission after 10th MP Board or CBSE? Will there be any affect on marks in CBSE board?
  17. Whether a candidate will get admission in 11th ICSE after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  18. Am I eligible to get admission in Hyderabad State board if completed 11th from Qatar? Procedure to get admission?