31st July 2018, 03:16 PM
Unregistered

Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get admission in any International School for to study Intermediate Science?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 10th CBSE standard and I don’t think that I can score above 60% in my Board exam. But, I want to opt Science in my Intermediate. But I want to join any International school. I have no issue to go other state for my education. I can study anywhere in India. Kindly inform me that what percentage I have to get for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get Intermediate Science admission in Army Public School, Kunraghat?
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get Intermediate Science admission in Army Public School, Nahan? -- [New]
  3. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission in any International School to study HS Science?
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Chhattisgarh Board to study 11th Science in Podar International School, Raipur?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Sainik School, Punglwa?
  6. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Intermediate in Kendriya Vidyalaya School, Birpur?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Intermediate in Ben Hur Public School, Pilibhit?
  8. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Army Public School, Trivandrum?
  9. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Army Public School, Golconda?
  10. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Army Public School, Jaipur?
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Army Public School, Indore?
  12. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to get HS Science admission in Army Public School, Basistha?
  13. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Intermediate in AECS Magnolia Maaruti Public School, Bengaluru? -- [Most Discussed]