13th January 2018, 05:26 PM
Unregistered

Do I have to appear for CBSE practicals even if I appear as a private candidate?

Sir, I had failed in my board exams this year and my principle don't give me admission in school and I am a science student and she told me that you can gave exams by CBSE private candidate and you don't have to give practicals, but now CBSE told me that I have to give practicals again. Sir , what can I do for my practicals.

Related Questions:
  1. Is the value of private and CBSE candidate same in CBSE board?
  2. Can I appear for 12th board exam as a private candidate?
  3. Can I appear for 12th board exams(CBSE) as a private candidate without passing 11th? Is it possible to appear for NATA and AIEEE as a private candidate? Will being a private candidate affect my admission into universities in future?
  4. Can I reappear as a Private candidate for all subjects if failed in last year CBSE 12th exam?
  5. Can I get admission in class 12th CBSE after failing 12th CBSE in 3 subjects? Do I have to appear as a private candidate?
  6. Can I appear as a private candidate from Delhi for 12th CBSE?
  7. Possibility to appear in 12th CBSE Board exam without completing 11th as a Private candidate? Is it a barrier for admission in Universities?
  8. Difference between private and regular 12th CBSE?
  9. Will I get admission in any CBSE affiliated school after passing 10th exam as a private CBSE candidate?
  10. Sample question papers of CBSE class 12th Biology Practicals?
  11. Time, Date and Schedule for all India CBSE private candidates?
  12. Can I appear for 12th board exams as a private candidate without passing 11th?
  13. Possibility to study HS for a candidate who has completed 10th CBSE 15 years ago? -- [New]
  14. How can I mention school name in NEET registration form being a CBSE Private candidate?
  15. Last to apply for CBSE 12th private candidate exams 2015?