9th April 2015, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th Science CBSE Private candidate?

Hello everyone,
I am doing 12th Science from CBSE Private Board.
I want to appear in JEE Main and Advanced.
So, as I am a private student what is my
criteria for giving JEE Main and Advanced?

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in 12th CBSE to appear in JEE Advanced?
  2. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th BSEB candidate?
  3. Can I get admission in 12th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE? Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  4. Eligibility to appear in JEE Advanced for a SC candidate who has qualified in JEE Mains and secured 68.6% in 12th CBSE?
  5. Will I be able to appear in JEE Advance if securing rank under 10,000 in JEE Main and secured 70.2% in 12th CBSE being a ST candidate?
  6. Will I be able to appear in JEE Advance if securing rank under 10,000 in JEE Main and secured 70.2% in 12th CBSE being a ST candidate?
  7. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main & Advanced 2 times if dropping a year for preparation after 12th?
  8. Can I reappear in 12th CBSE Board exam after a gap of 2 years?
  9. Should I join Coaching class for preparation of JEE Main & Advanced from 12th standard?
  10. Preparation tips for 12th science and NEET? Books for preparation of JEE Mains & Advanced?
  11. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  12. Can I get admission in IIT to study B.Tech after completing 12th NIOS?
  13. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th NIOS student?
  14. Am I eligible for IIT at an age of 16? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible for JEE advanced?
  16. How can I get admission in IIT through JEE Main & Advanced after completing 12th?
  17. Can i apply for IIT after doing certificate course in SLIET Longowal
  18. Eligibility to appear in JEE Mains & Advanced for a candidate who reappeared in 11th standard?