26th September 2015, 05:37 PM

List of residential schools which would be good for girls to study in India?

My daughter studying in class six I want her admission in good residentiol school in india so please give information. I just want to know the list of residential schools which would be good for girls to study in India? Kindly give me the information.

26th September 2015, 07:00 PM

Default Re: List of residential schools which would be good for girls to study in India?

My daughter studying in class six I want her admission in good residentiol school in india so please give information. I just want to know the list of residential schools which would be good for girls to study in India? Kindly give me the information.
List of the best residential school in India for girls:-

1. Jain International Residential School
Address: Jakkasandra Post, Kanakapura Taluk Bangalore - 562112
Phone: +918027577003

2. Delhi Public School
Address: 11 KM, Kankapura Road,Bikaspura Road,Konanakunte,Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone: 080-6668582

3. Bgs International Residential School
Address: Nithyananda Nagar, K Gollahalli Post, Kumbalgodu, Near Vivekananda Institute Of Technology, Bangalore - 560074 View Map
Phone No.: +(91)-80-49152533

4. Cambridge Public School
Address: Rajarajeshwari Nagar,Mahadeswara Ngr 2nd Stage,Channapatna Rural Distt,Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone No.: 80-27255445

5. Apollo Public Sr Sec School
Address: Phase- I, Urban Estate, Patiala - 147002
Phone: +(91)-9888711980, 9888891984

6.Amber Valley Residential School
Address: No.23/2, Coffee Day Square, Vittal Mallya Road, Opposite Ub City, Bangalore - 560001
Phone: +(91)-80-66534686
27th September 2015, 05:07 PM
rituja mukherjee

Default Re: List of residential schools which would be good for girls to study in India?

Best residential school options for your daughter will be-

1.Welham Girls School, Dehradun
2.Meyo College Girls School, Ajmer
3.Ashok Hall Girls Residential School, Ranikhet
4.Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior
5. Unison World School, Dehradun
6.Vidya Devi Jindal School, Hisar
7.Mussoorie International School
8.Shah Satnam Ji Girls School, Sirsa

These are the top notch girls boarding school in India. You can get the details of these schools from their own websites along with the mode of application, fees structure etc.