11th June 2015, 10:08 PM
Unregistered

Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th to get admission into Aeronautical Engineering?

now i am studying 10th standard .i want to study aeronautical engineering.how much mark should i score in 10th and 12th?

Related Questions:
  1. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job?
  2. Minimum percentage of marks in 10th and 12th for Aeronautical Engineering? Best colleges available for good placements? Is there any scholarship available for Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  4. How to take admission in Aeronautical engineering? Minimum age required for aeronautical engineer?
  5. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  6. Colleges in Dehradun for Aeronautical engineering after 12th standard? Percentage required?
  7. Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th class of CBSE Board to join Aeronautical Engineering? List of colleges offering this course in Chennai? Will there be any Coaching centers available for the Entrance Exam in and around Chennai?
  8. Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering?
  10. How to Become an Aeronautical Engineer?
  11. Minimum marks required to give the CET of Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. Marks required in 10th and 12th for Aeronautical Engineering? Should I write EAMCET or IIT exam?
  13. Admission process for diploma course in Aeronautical Engineering after 10th?