13th September 2018, 09:19 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to migrate in CBSE Board to do Intermediate for 10th Madhya Pradesh Board student?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in 10th standard from Madhya Pradesh Board. I want to change my Board to CBSE for Intermediate course. So, is it possible for me to change my Board to CBSE? Please help me to know about this immediately.

14th September 2018, 08:39 AM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility to migrate in CBSE Board to do Intermediate for 10th Madhya Pradesh Board student?

Yes, candidates passed 10th are eligible to migrate to different board.

Candidate passed 10th are eligible to migrate to different board. You have to submit the migration certificate for the admission in the different board.

The other required documents required for migration are :-

Migration Certificate.

Character Certificate.

Transfer Certificate.

Marksheet.
14th September 2018, 07:23 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Possibility to migrate in CBSE Board to do Intermediate for 10th Madhya Pradesh Board student?

Yes, candidates passed 10th from a recognised board are eligible to get admission in any other recognised board.

You need to have migration certificate for the admission. You also have to submit the other documents asked by the school for final admission.
14th September 2018, 09:36 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Yes, it is possible for any candidate to pursue intermediate that is 12th from Central Board of Secondary Education after 10th from Madhya Pradesh State Board of Education. CBSE is better than any state board of education.

You need to visit any CBSE affiliated school for admission in 12th with your academic certificates like marksheet, transfer certificate, migration and character certificate.
15th September 2018, 11:31 AM
Dadi Maa
Senior Member+

State board candidates of any state are eligible to migrate to Central Board of Secondary Education.