28th January 2017, 05:17 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Hindi Teacher job in central school?

Dear Sir/Mam, I have Completed Certified Praveen Course in kendriya Hindi Sansthan, Agra With 62% Mark and 2 50%Mark with Livid,Ratna 50%Mark. I am a General Student.My date of birth is 17.06.1992. I want to become a Hindi Teacher in central School.Please guide me and tell me what are the eligibility criteria for becoming a Hindi Teacher in central School ?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get Central School job of Drawing Teacher?
  2. Can i get a job in Hindi Medium central government school after finishing MSc Biotechnology?
  3. Am I eligible to get hindi teacher job in central government if I have 18 years experience?
  4. How to get a Job as Teacher in Central or Maharashtra State Government School having finished M.Sc in Biotechnology and B.Ed from Hindi medium?
  5. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?
  6. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
  7. How to get Central School jobs of Drawing Teacher post?
  8. Can I apply for government school teacher job after B.Ed and CTET?
  9. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for 9-12 level Teacher post in central school?
  11. How to be a teacher in central school after completing PG with Zoology and B.Ed
  12. Procedure to get teaching job in central and state government schools? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to do Hindi B.Ed. (Parangata) course? Is Hindi Ratna certificate enough for Hindi Teacher jobs in Orissa?
  14. Procedure to become a School Teacher at +2 level in Central School?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for teacher job in government school after completion of B.Ed?
  16. Am I eligible to get government school teacher job based on B.Com and D.Ed course?