23rd December 2015, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria followed for female candidates to join Indian Navy?

My name in kiran rajesh sharma my age is 15 my birth date is 5-5-2001 my favourite sports is swimming my school name is shardasharma vidyamandir high school i want to join indian navy. Awaiting for the answer soon as possible. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for B.Com female student
  2. Eligibility to become an Observer in Indian Navy for female B.E. graduate?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy? I am a 11th science student
  4. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Navy? Am I eligible to apply if I have completed diploma in electronics and telecom?
  5. What should I do to ensure that I join the Indian navy after completion of 10th standard?
  6. Exam for women to join Indian Navy? Criteria and selection pattern?
  7. Eligibility criteria for female candidates to get into defence forces?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy after completion of Engineering?
  9. Can i join Indian Navy directly after completing apprentice?
  10. Eligibility criteria to join the Indian Navy? Procedure and branches in which girls can apply?
  11. How can a female(SC) B.Tech student join Indian Navy?
  12. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Commerce student?
  13. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy after completing 10th being a female candidate?
  14. Can I join Indian Navy being a female B.Com candidate? When the Women Entry will be started?
  15. Can I join merchant navy after completion of 12th in Arts stream?
  16. Can I become an Officer in Indian Navy after completing 12th being a female candidate?
  17. Is there any scope in Indian Navy for Arts student? Possibility to join?