5th September 2013, 07:19 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I have cleared in 2nd semester

I am in 7th sem IT stream.i had three kts in 1st semester which i cleared in 2nd semester.i have throughout 1st class and my aggregate is 63%.I am a mumbai university student.Am I eligible for TCS Campus Recruitment

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  2. Am I eligible for TCS if I have cleared the 2 backlogs in 2nd semester and scored 60% upto 6th semester?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria for TCS recruitment
  4. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment process?
  5. Am I eligible for campus recruitment in TCS, Infosys , IBM, WIPRO and Accenture after securing 83% in 10th?
  6. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment?
  7. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment? I have scored CGPA of 6.5
  8. Am I eligible for campus recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having secured 88% in 10th, 87% in 12th and 62% up to 5th semester of my BE?
  9. Am I eligible for TCS recruitment? I am a final year B.Tech student
  10. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment drive?
  11. How can I join Tata Consultancy Services after completing B.Tech? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible for off campus recruitment after passing B.Tech with 55% aggregate upto 3rd year
  13. Will I be eligible for Syntel Campus Recruitment being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of B.Tech having secured 80% and with 1 backlog?
  14. Am I eligible for TCS off campus placement after having 1 backlog in 3rd year with an aggregate of 69%?
  15. Am I eligible for TCS having secured 58.2% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 64% upto 6th semester of my B.E.?
  16. Where is the recruitment for MCA freshers conducted? How could I get the updates of TCS recruitment? Eligibility criteria for off campus recruitment for MCA?