17th February 2015, 06:29 PM
Unregistered

Can I get transfer in State Board to study in 11th standard if preparing for 10th CBSE school exam?

hello
i am studying in 10th cbse and
i have opted for school exam.
Can i join a state board school
in my 11th standard?????
waiting for your response

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?
  2. Can I change from CBSE to State board in 11th standard?
  3. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school?
  4. Procedure to study 11th in Kerala State Board for 10th CBSE student?
  5. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  6. Is it beneficial to transfer from Gujarat State Board to CBSE board for 3rd and 5th standard students?
  7. Can I get admission in 11th Science of Gujarat state board if completed 10th CBSE from Private school?
  8. Can I get 10th TC from current school for admission in 11th at another school?
  9. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  10. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  11. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  12. Should I change Board if not get admission in same school of same Board?
  13. Can I get admission in 11th Gujarat State Board after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  14. Is it possible to change school for 11th class?
  15. Is it better to continue in CBSE board after 10th or change to State board to go for Engnieering?
  16. Can I get admission in 11th standard in Gujarat Board school?
  17. Date of declaration of results of CBSE board exam? I have passed 10th from CBSE affiliated school