22nd March 2015, 10:15 PM
Unregistered

Can I get Government jobs if studying Dual Degree M.Tech(Electrical Engineering) in a Private University?

Hi Sir,
I am a final year student of Electrical Engineering in Dual Degree M.Tech program from a Private University. Can I get a jobs in government sector?
If yes then how? Kindly find a way for me Sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Are private engineering college students preferred for government jobs in comparison to those studying in government college?
  2. Am I eligible for various PSU jobs after pursuing M.Tech(Dual) degree course in Mechanical Engineering
  3. What are the job opportunities for integrated degree
  4. B.com or B.Sc degree from CMJ University is valid for private and government jobs and PG courses?
  5. What is the benefit of pursuing dual degree from BITS Pilani?
  6. Can I get B.Tech and M.Tech after doing dual degree course in mining engineering from NIT Rourkela
  7. Which are the government colleges offering a dual degree program? Complete details about the course?
  8. Eligibility for placement in US? I have done dual degree course in Mechanical from Andhra University
  9. Can I apply for government or private job after completing bachelor degree from CMJ university?
  10. What is better, dual degree of BBA and MBA(3 years) or BBA and then MBA?
  11. After doing B.A. from Manav Bharti university or Shreedhar university can one appear for government or private jobs?
  12. List of private office jobs and private bank jobs after ECE engineering?
  13. With an AIR of 01 in KIIT which branch can I get?
  14. What are the courses useful for civil engineering?
  15. Advantages of joining private engineering college in terms of placement, annual package, faculty and infrastructure over government engineering college? Are private engineering university students preferred for government jobs?
  16. WHICH IS BETTER B. Arch (Architecture) or B. Tech (Civil/ Mechanical engineering) ? -- [Most Discussed]