21st April 2015, 09:10 AM
Unregistered

What are the opportunities available in government sector after completion of Diploma Electrical and Electronics Engineering course?

I am studying diploma electrical and electronics engineering. what are opportunities for me in govt sector?. how to get the job.? What are qualifications to get a job in government sectors.? Can someone please give me the complete information which I need!

Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Opportunities in Electronics field? Government and Private Sector companies having jobs in electronics field? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  3. What types of jobs are there in government sector after completing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering
  4. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  6. Job Opportunities after the completion of Diploma in B.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
  7. How to work in government sector after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  8. What are the job opportunities after completing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering
  9. Current opportunities in government sector for B.Tech in Engineering and Communication?
  10. Which branch is better, ECE or EEE? What would be the average package for EEE graduates?
  11. Job Opportunities in Government sector for the candidates of EEE stream?
  12. Which is better to study among B.Tech and AMIE after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  13. What is the scope for diploma holder in government sector? What should I do after completing diploma course?
  14. After completion of diploma in electrical and electronics engineering? Which is a better course to do B.Tech or AMIE