17th November 2015, 05:32 PM
Unregistered

Can i do MBA after English Honours without studying mathematics in 12th?

Hey expert..!! I am a commerce student and i don't have mathematics. After my class 12th, i want to opt for english honours and then mba for my post graduation. Can i do so?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Com(Accountancy) Honours being a 12th Commerce without Mathematics candidate?
  2. Can I apply for English Honours if scored 64 marks in English of 12th PCM? List of courses with good colleges if secured 54% in 12th PCM? Should I apply for BBA instead of English Honours?
  3. Economic Honors eligibility if I had Mathematics in 11th but not in 12th
  4. How can i become a English Lecturer after studying English Honours?
  5. Admission to English Honours at St.Xaviers College, Kolkata
  6. Admission in English honours at St. Xaviers College, Kolkata?
  7. Is it beneficial to study MBA after completing B.A.(English)? What should I do after completing MBA?
  8. Can a B.E computer engineer do BSc maths honors? How much time will it take?
  9. Scope of Mathematics Honours in B.Sc?
  10. Can I get admission to study Mathematics Honours in Presidency college if secured 92% in 12th WBCHSE and scored 97 marks in Mathematics?
  11. Can i do B.Com Accountancy Honours in ST. Xaviers College, Ranchi without studying Maths in 12th?
  12. English honours along with Mass Communication after 12th Commerce? From where and how to do?
  13. List of top Maths Hons colleges in West bengal? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligibility for English honours from reputed institutes of Kolkata?
  15. Can I get English Honours in St. Xavier's College if scored 82 marks in English and 63% aggregate in 12th WBCHSE?
  16. Can I study Mathematics Honours in Jadavpur University if scored 91 marks in Mathematics and secured 70% in 12th WBCHSE?