2nd January 2016, 11:47 AM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria for 9th to 12th level teacher in central school?

What is the eligibility criteria for 9th to 12th level teacher in central school? I wanted to join the school as teacher but am not sure what all is the eligibility criteria for the same? Please provide me the answer soon on this. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria to become a teacher for classes 9th and 12th? Selection process to get a job in government school as a teacher?
  2. How to be a teacher in central school after completing PG with Zoology and B.Ed
  3. Eligibility criteria for Teachers post in Central School?
  4. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?
  5. Eligibility criteria to become a computer teacher in 12th and graduate level? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the eligibility criteria to become a school teacher in Madhya Pradesh?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria to become a teacher in a kendriya vidyalaya school?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria to become permanent teacher in KV school?
  9. Doest CTET or TET is suitable for government job?
  10. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?
  11. Is B.Tech graduate eligible for school teaching posts?
  12. Can I do B.Ed from IGNOU or any other universities from Uttarakhand if I am a experienced teacher already?
  13. How can I apply for IPCC without passing CPT? I have passed B.Com, M.Com, B.Ed
  14. Am I eligible for TET after scoring 49% in B.A and 60% in B.Ed
  15. Which course should I join among MCA, M.Sc and B.Ed to become a Teacher?
  16. How can I become a teacher? What's the eligibility criteria for becoming a teacher in government school? I've done B.Com with 50% marks and MBA in Finance
  17. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?