31st July 2012, 12:35 PM
suchitra.j.nair

Which course should I join among MCA, M.Sc and B.Ed to become a Teacher?

hi.

i am a ty it student from mumbai university...i have got no interest in making my career in IT field...i want to be a teacher...what course should i accept?? should i do MCA or M.Sc or B.ed...i know if i directly do B.ed I can be a School level teacher but i want to be a college level teacher..please advice me the appropriate course....

31st July 2012, 06:17 PM
Benduluri

Default Re: Which course should I join among MCA, M.Sc and B.Ed to become a Teacher?

M.Sc is the suitable for the become a teacher

later you can do M.Phil and phd also

and you can do software job with M.sc computers qualification

so many colleges welcomes you for the post of Assistant Professor

**All The Best**
31st July 2012, 10:10 PM
rch91

Default Re: Which course should I join among MCA, M.Sc and B.Ed to become a Teacher?

Quote:
Originally Posted by suchitra.j.nair View Post
hi.

i am a ty it student from mumbai university...i have got no interest in making my career in IT field...i want to be a teacher...what course should i accept?? should i do MCA or M.Sc or B.ed...i know if i directly do B.ed I can be a School level teacher but i want to be a college level teacher..please advice me the appropriate course....