19th January 2016, 03:12 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a job after completion of diploma in nutrition and health education?

I have done B.Sc (zoology Hons. ) at my graduation and passed in 1st class. Now I want to ask than can I get job after doing Diploma in nutrition and health education? Can someone please provide me the right information on the same? Awaiting for the answer soon.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to become a Dietitian for M.A.(Home Science, Food & Nutrition) and Diploma in Nutrition & Health Education candidate?
  2. Can I get a job as a Dietician after completing masters of Arts?
  3. Is diploma in nutrition and health education course equivalent with diploma in dietitics?
  4. PG Diploma in Dietetics and Nutrition as distance education in Kerala?
  5. After completion of BSc in Nutrition with 60% what should I do?
  6. How to pursue MSc Nutrition through distance education? I am a graduate in App Nutrition
  7. Career in Nutrition and Dietitics? I have completed diploma in Nutrition from IGNOU
  8. What are the courses for becoming a Dietitian? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to do Diploma in Nutrition or Gynecology after completion of MLT?
  10. Job Prospects after completion of PG Diploma in Hospital Management and Health care? Does Diploma in Management better than Administration? Does a regular Diploma course better than Correspondence?
  11. Can I opt for Diploma in Biotechnology(Nutrition) after 10th? Is there any such Diploma available after 10th?
  12. Pursuing PG Diploma in Nutrition & Dietetics through distance mode?
  13. Can I do masters in Bio-chemistry after completion of Graduation in foods and nutrition?
  14. Can I do Ph.D in Nutrition after doing PG diploma in dietetics and nutrition from VLCC institute after B.Com
  15. What are the job opportunities after completion of BSc? I am pursuing BSc food and nutrition
  16. Eligibility to study D.Pharma after completing 12th NIOS in A.P.?