27th December 2013, 05:21 PM
Unregistered

PG Diploma in Dietetics and Nutrition as distance education in Kerala?

I am an MSW graduate specialized in Medical and Psychaitry. I have ardent desire to take PG Diploma in Dietetics and Nutrition as distance education in Kerala. Shall I take the diploma even in the background of Social Work?

Related Questions:
  1. What courses shall I join after completion of 12th class to become a Dietitian?
  2. Details about MSc Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics by Kerala University Distance Education
  3. How to make my career in dietetics and nutrition? I am a BSc Yoga and Nutrition from TGOU
  4. How to study MSc in Nutrition and Dietetics through distance education?
  5. Can I do Ph.D in Nutrition after doing PG diploma in dietetics and nutrition from VLCC institute after B.Com
  6. Which subjects to choose in 11th and 12th? I have just passed 10th
  7. Which college offering PG diploma in Nutrition and Dietetics through distance mode?
  8. How to do MSc in nutrition and dietetics in distance education?
  9. Institutes in India to pursue MSc Nutrition correspondence course?
  10. How can I study MSc Nutrition and Dietetics through distance mode? What is the eligibility criteria for MBBS?
  11. Colleges in Chennai offering MSc Nutrition and Dietetics or Diploma in Dietetics?
  12. Am i eligible for Kerala PSC examination after my diploma in mechanical engineering through distance education?
  13. Information about correspondence courses of PG diploma applied nutrition and dietetics and diploma courses based in BSc Home Science?
  14. M.Sc in Nutrition and Dietetics after B.Sc with Bio-technology, microbiology and chemistry? Scope and good colleges in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What should I do to be eligible for lecturership in government colleges?
  16. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Nutrition and Dietetics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers