31st January 2016, 08:48 AM
Unregistered

Can i study 10th from private while studying Diploma course?

Sir, i am doing 10th cbse board but my marks are not good. Therefore i am thinking to do 10th again. I am studying diploma. So can i do 10th from private cbse parallel to my diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student?
  2. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th in Kerala?
  3. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Aerospace Engineering being a 10th student? Salary of Diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  4. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th in Andhra Pradesh? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. When should I study Engineering Diploma course being a 10th student?
  6. How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?
  7. Can I study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th standard?
  8. How to do diploma after passing engineering? I am studying in 10th -- [Most Discussed]
  9. In which stream I should study Diploma in Engineering to make future brighter after completing 10th?
  10. How to study diploma in distance after completing 10th in SSC?
  11. Can i do Diploma transfer from Government college to Private college?
  12. Can I study correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering course if completed 10th and working in a Private company?
  13. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I study Diploma in CSE in any reputed college if completed 10th?
  15. Is it possible to study Diploma in Pharmacy on 10th basis?
  16. Can I study B.E.(Aerospace Engineering) in IIT if pursuing Diploma in a Private college?
  17. How to do polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering while working in a private firm?