22nd October 2010, 01:47 AM
Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?
im dr , im ayurvedic doctor , and i hav interest in homeopathy
its potency medicine facinates me i want 2 do , homeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in mumbai , whr i can pursue this diploma , |
23rd October 2010, 01:02 PM
Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?
hpathy.org" by Dr. Manish Bhatia offers free online course in homeopathy & after completing the course a certificate is also provided to you at some nominal cost.
24th October 2010, 11:33 AM
Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?
Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need.
• Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute • Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College • Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute • Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician • Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College • National Institute of Homoeopathy • Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites. |
22nd November 2010, 05:06 PM
Hi friend,
All the list of Homeopathy Institutes in India are give as per the states in the following websites You should go through these: http://punjabeducation.net/Homeopathy/ http://www.bihareducation.net/Homeopathy/ http://www.educationinhimachal.com/index.php?action=homeopathy http://www.mpeducation.net/Homeopathy/ all the best... |
12th December 2010, 08:07 PM
Please give the names of Institutes offering DHMS correspondence course.
19th December 2010, 10:49 AM
what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy in India?[ I am inrested to do that. My contact email [email protected], mob: 920412996
3rd February 2011, 02:27 PM
what are recognised univrcity offering m.d.in homeopathic corresponding in india please reply me my email [email protected]
22nd February 2011, 09:40 AM
I am an engineer and practise Homoeopathy ad hobby. I have done Diploma in Homoeopathic Pharmacy and want to do DHMS through correspondence. Kindly give the list of institutes offering
DHMS course through correspondence. My email Ids are [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] |
26th April 2011, 02:58 PM
Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need.
1.Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute 2.Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College 3.Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute 4.Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician 5.Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College 6.National Institute of Homoeopathy 7.Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites. |
13th May 2011, 10:44 PM
• Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute • Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College • Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute • Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician • Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College • National Institute of Homoeopathy • Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites. |
21st May 2011, 05:07 PM
I have done 10 std with Physics, Maths, Chemistry and Bio, but 12th Std with Physics, Maths and Chemistry. I have also have Master Mariner's certificate. Please advise how can I get Diploma in Homeopath medicine.
My contact details [email protected] |
13th June 2011, 08:07 PM
i m 41 of age and working as a teacher now want to do correspondence course in homeopathy though i have learnt more in this field but want to open my own clinic please suggest me on my email id [email protected]
27th July 2011, 07:09 PM
I am B.Sc.Hons.with biology and working in Gail India Ltd as a Junier Engr.want to get study of DHMS throughdistance mode ,is it possible .Kindly suggest me & reply me.
my email address is [email protected] |
5th August 2011, 12:07 AM
[QUOTE I am post graduate in commerce and attached with homoeopathy last 20 years ,my father was also a registered homoeopath and i hav interest in homeopathy I want to help those peple who are suffering from various type of disease but for this I need a certificate of diploma in homoeopathy so I want to do homoeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in india where I can pursue this diploma ,
5th August 2011, 12:28 AM
[QUOTE I am post graduate in commerce and attached with homoeopathy last 20 years ,my father was also a registered homoeopath and i hav interest in homeopathy I want to help those peple who are suffering from various type of disease but for this I need a certificate of diploma in homoeopathy so I want to do homoeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in india where I can pursue this diploma ,
8th August 2011, 03:18 AM
I have done my MA in english literature from bombay universty in 1992. So I am basically from ARTs background. However I have always been interested in medical field. I am interested in alternative medicine and I wish to do Homeopathic correspondence diploma/degree/certificate course from any good and reasonable(fees),whichever is suitable in a shortest possible time and which should enable /authorize me with a certification/licence to practice in a hospital or a private clinic. My email address being [email protected] and my mobile number: 9323734744. Thanks and best regards, Fazal.
12th August 2011, 10:19 PM
Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need. • Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute • Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College • Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute • Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician • Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College • National Institute of Homoeopathy • Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites. Thanks |
30th August 2011, 07:18 PM
I am M.COM,and would like to do DHMS through correspondence .I have 12 year experience in homeopathy line.
please kindly guide me how to enroll for the admission . |
4th September 2011, 08:56 PM
I'm M.COM .I have 12 year experience in homeopathy line.my age is 40.I want to do correspondence course in homeopathy.
PLEASE tell me the procedure and conditions to take admission and also institutes where I can apply for this? Is there any possibility of becoming R.M.P in homeopathy on the basis of 12 year experience? |
18th September 2011, 01:36 PM
I am 38 years old working in LIC.I am BSC, MBA. I wish to do homeopathy in Distance education mode by which i can practise homeo after completion.
My email ID : [email protected] |
20th September 2011, 07:54 PM
I am 47 years old working as an Agent in LIC. I am B.Sc. I wish to do homeopathy in Distance edudation mode by which I can Practise Homeo after Completion. Please provide me full details like fees structure, duration course fees,name of course and other information.
My email ID :[email protected] |
2nd October 2011, 05:52 PM
i am govt. pharmesist in homeopathy for last 10 years , my age is 47 years ,and want to do any diploma in homeopathy correspondence diploma or course is preferable. kindly provide me full detaile of the course. my email id is [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 11:16 PM
Hi friend,
Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need. • Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute • Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College • Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute • Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician • Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College • National Institute of Homoeopathy • Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College good luck |
17th October 2011, 01:26 AM
Dear . ghulam haider have d.h.m.s want admission in M.D homeopathy through correspondance pl send me fee and structure details in [email protected]
19th October 2011, 12:51 PM
I am an engineer and wish to know any private courses from where u have done homeopathy courses.
kindly reply on my office mail please. very eager to eager homeopathy soon. my id [email protected] 9892623598 |
10th December 2011, 02:44 PM
my aduction are b.a. but me 5 years expe. in homoepthic clinical work so i am doing in correspondence diploma in homoeopathic medicine.so please guide me.
[email protected] ph. 9214669897 |
13th December 2011, 10:29 PM
Hi friend,
Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need. • Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute • Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College • Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute • Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician • Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College • National Institute of Homoeopathy • Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College good luck |