22nd February 2016, 12:06 AM

Details of AIEEA-PG 2016 application process

Respected Sir/Madam
I am perusing my final year B.Tech Biotechnology in SRM University. I saw the announcement of AIEEA (PG) 2016 in the official site . But I want to know the details about the application process and I am not able to find any information regarding that. So I request you to kindly guide me to get the details of the process of applying to it.

22nd February 2016, 11:42 AM
SaddamHussain786

Default Re: Details of AIEEA-PG 2016 application process

Details of AIEEA-PG application 2016
1) Visit to official website at-http://www.icar.org.in/
2) Click on the link ‘ICAR AIEEA 2016’.
3) Read all details carefully before applying
4) Fill up all correct details in Application Form.
5) Upload the required Document.
6) Click on submit button.
7) Take print out of your application form for future uses.
Note : For more information details regarding to ICAR AIEEA 2016 Application Form, Click on the link given below : ICAR AIEEA 2016 Application Form
22nd February 2016, 02:45 PM
kachhadiyaramesh

Default Re: Details of AIEEA-PG 2016 application process

AIEEA PG Eligibility
- You must have passed graduation in Engineering , Agriculture , Forestry , Fisheries , Dairy Technology , Horticulture , Biotechnology etc.
- Your age must be atleast 18 years & not more than 30 years.

Application Procedure
- Visit the official website www.icarexam.net
- Now click on program and apply online.
- You have to fill all the details in mentioned form accurately.
- After the completion of filling up process, you need to pay Rs 500/ as ICAR AIEEA 2016 application fee for General Candidates and Rs 250/ for SC/ST candidates. Fee payment can be done through online or Syndicate Bank Challan or NEFT challan.
- Now submit the duly filed form. A unique ID with password will be generated for further use.
- You are advised to can take printout of application for future reference.

AIEEA Exam Pattern
- Total Questions : 180
- Total Marks : 720
- Each question will carry 4 marks. There is No nagative marks for wrong answer.

AIEEA Important Dates
- Application Process Starts : February , 2016
- AIEEA Exam : 10th April , 2016
- Counselling Starts : July , 2016