25th March 2016, 12:03 AM
Unregistered

List of automobiles company offering vocational training in Mumbai?

Can I get the list of automobile companies offering vocational training in mumbai? It will be really helpful if you can answer me soon on this as I need to proceed further on this. Awaiting for your response to move forward. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for doing Vocational Training? Am I eligible for it at the age of 26? List of companies where I can do Vocational Training?
  2. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  3. Procedure to enroll for vocational training at BARC Mumbai?
  4. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  5. How to do summer vocational industrial training of 1 month? I am a student of B.E Mechanical 4th year from Indore Institute of Science and Technology Indore
  6. Companies offering Vocational Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student in West Bengal?
  7. How can I get summer training in Mumbai in Biotech?
  8. List of top companies offering vocational training for electronics and communication engineering students
  9. Companies offering Industrial training programme in Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? How can I apply for it?
  10. Companies offering Vocational Training to Civil student? How to apply?
  11. Companies offering Vocational Training for B.Tech(ECE) student in Siliguri
  12. List of companies for Vocational training of short period?
  13. List of colleges along with their eligibility criteria and fee structure for diploma courses(Automobile engineering) in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai and Thane Area? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to apply for Vocational Training in a Company? List of Civil Engineering Companies?