6th December 2016, 11:44 AM
saharsh204

What is the qualification criteria required to apply for Ethical Hacking course? How can I apply for the course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I am interested in doing Ethical Hacking course so I want to know what is the qualification criteria required to apply for Ethical Hacking course? How can I apply for the course? Please tell me the fee structure also.

16th May 2017, 01:04 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the qualification criteria required to apply for Ethical Hacking course? How can I apply for the course?

I've finished STD 10. How do i start learning Ethical Hacking? What are the requirements?
17th May 2017, 10:08 AM
sampathkumar29
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the qualification criteria required to apply for Ethical Hacking course? How can I apply for the course?

Ethical hackers or White hats are required to protect the network security system. Now a days the demand of the course is increasing.

Eligibility criteria:
- You need to complete your 10+2 in maths and physics as your main subjects.
- Graduation in IT or Computers (B.Sc IT, B.tech in computers or IT) or Diploma in Network security.
- Certification from reputed institutions increases your chances of becoming Ethical hacker.
- Good command on C, C++, Java, UNIX, LINUX.
- Practical knowledge is more important for hacking.
If you are not interested in doing Graduation you can directly join after +2 in Ethical hacking courses and get certified.

After you have done with Graduation/Certification apply for the jobs for protecting the computer networks. There are many companies recruiting hackers like Wipro, Reliance, Infosys, etc.

Salary packages: Start from INR 3.6L PA to INR 30L PA it increases based on the work experience and certification.
18th February 2019, 02:27 PM
Unregistered