IIJT 2011

The job market of the present era has got very competitive, and under such circumstances, it becomes highly essential for all of them who are seeking jobs, to get some job oriented training. We all have talents in us, which can be very useful for the company, but the correct way of expressing that talent is equally important. That is the reason why colleges like Indian Institute of Job Oriented Training are getting so much popular.

Indian Institute of Job Oriented Training is basically an institute that focuses on proving the candidates with numerous of courses that can help the candidates in preparing themselves in a lot better way for the industrial requirements. IIJT offers basically the entire computer related courses which are required in the industries.

IIJT was formed in the year 2006 with an objective to help the talented people in getting with their talent in a more presenting way. IIJT believes in adding extra qualification in your Resume, and thus gives you an extra scope for opportunity. The institute is well spread all over the country and is befitting a lot range of people. The institute is having more than 275 centers all over India.

IIJT offers computer based courses in a number of fields like finance, retail management and IT. A large number of students enroll for its courses since it offers practical training as well as placement opportunities.

Admission to the courses in IIJT is direct without any entrance exam or interview as there is enough capacity for training of as many candidates in its 275 centers across the country. The institute has got a good infrastructure and facilities for computer based training.

Courses provided by the IIJT:

• Finance:

Complete business accountant:

TALLY

FACT

ACE

BUSY

Income Tax

Sales Tax

VAT

Central Excise

Service Tax

Cost Accountancy

Audit

Corporate Law

Industrial Law

Banking

Stock Market Operation

• Retail:

IIJT professional retail course:

Retail Security and Crisis Management

Customer Service and Selling Skills

Atmosphere and Space Management

Retail HR

Merchandising

Supply Chain Management

Retail Marketing

Retail Finance

• Infotech:

A Complete course in Hardware and Networking:

PC-NEXT

G-NEXT

IC-NEXT

CRISP

Modular Courses:

A+

N+

MCSE

RHCE

CCNA

CWNA

Security+

SCSA

CCSA

Advanced Courses:

CCSE

Ethical Hacking

CCNP

RHCSS

SCNA

Cisco Pix

Candidates who have done their 10+2 and are undergraduates can apply for the courses at IIJT though its recommended that candidates have finished their graduation apply for the courses.

How to Apply:

Candidates can access any of the IIJT centers for direct admission. Candidates have to go to the center with their educational documents, passport sized photographs and other prescribed documents. For exact admission details one can use the contact details provided below.

IIJT

9, Elgin Road, First Floor

Kolkata : 700020

Phone: +033-22894477-79

Facsimile: +91-033-22894480

Email: [email protected]

Web: www.iijt.net

77 Responses to “IIJT 2011”

1. 77
    Bharti:

I have completed my CBA course in sep 2011 except one module.. i.e BUSY module. I have been promised to get all module books… i have been given half module books but now IIJT are not provided me books ofrest of the modules.. where to complaint. I had submitted the fee (29,000) and they are also not giving the Cambridge University certificate which they taught me at the time of admission.. My one module is still pending for 9 konths… now IIJT are not responding….

2. 76
    Sundar:

How to cba course

3. 75
    Dilip Jaiswal:

What is the procedure to admission in complete business accounting course from IIJT and what is the duration of this course and fees details and what is the qualification ? Please send .

4. 74
    Subhendu Ghosh:

i complet CBA course in Berhampore Center and complet my course fees but i do not get my certificate so sir please said to me how i get my certificate

5. 73
    Mitu:

I have completed my Law Degree. Is there any short term courses on TAX Consultation or TAX Laws ?

6. 72
    Nilin Kumar:

I have completed my CBA course in July 2011 at Dwarka center.
    My session was April 2010 to May 2011 but it completed in July 2011. My Dwarka center is going to be closed in 30,September 2011. How may I get my diploma certificate ? Please tell me ,Sir.

7. 71
    chandrashekar:

hi sir i want it and bca full course details

8. 70
    Kamal kishor:

My self kamal kishor and i am 12th passed and i want do truism course

9. 69
    vicky:

i have completed my diploma in electronics & comm. can you plse give the information about which course to do ,the duration and the fees about that courses.

10. 68
    SK UL MAMUN HAQUE:

About I.Q test exam ,published on Anandabazar Patrika

11. 67
    kamlesh narware:

Dear sir/mam
    i am student in iijt bhopal 2010 my certificat are not pay to me plz any sagetion to me for my certificat any detail for send my e-mail id.

regarud
    kamlesh narware
    iijt bhopal

12. 66
    [email protected]:

Respected sir/madam
    I am student of b.sc nursing 1st year in sufiya college of nursing Nagaur (Rajasthan)
    University :- Rajasthan health & care university Jaipur
    about myself
    Name :- Shahnawaj khan
    Father :- Anwar ali
    Date of birth :- 12/12/93
    12 (science biology) pass with 60% marks (2010)
    R.B.S.E ajmer
    i want to job very much. Please give me advice on which course do in IIJT to get fastly job & good salary.
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH

13. 65
    bsaiprakash:

I Want structure of complete Business Accountant (CBA): 1 Year
    and Batch Timings and placement details i had completed M.com in the year of 2009 and my age is 25 please send me details

14. 64
    AASHIMA DASS:

SIR/MADAM
    I COMPLETED MY 12TH IN 2010 AND NOW I AM IN B.COM 1st YEAR FROM DU (CORRESPONDENCE). I HAVE GIVEN CA FOUNDATION TWICE BUT I AM NOT CLEARED IN IT, SO PLYZ TELL ME THAT IS IT RIGHT FOR ME TO MAKE CAREER IN FINANCE. IF YES SO PLYZ TELL ME ABOUT THE COURSES AND THEIR FEE STRUCTURE AND ALSO THE PLACEMENT CRITERIA. RPLY ME ON MY E-MAIL ID AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AS I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN IIJT……

15. 63
    Prateek:

i have completed my 12th and i want to take admission in IIJT so tell me what is the fee structure ,courses offered and duration? at my email id

16. 62
    Nurul Islam:

Sir/Madam

I took admission in IIJT Burdwan (WB) in Aug, 2007. I made the payment in full ( Rs.26000 approx.) for CBA course. I completed the first 3 module respectively. But I had to go Jammu & kashmir to co-operate my brother-in-law’s hotel business. I have return home last month. Now can I permitted to complete the incomplete course again? Is this possible? If yes, what should I do? Please reply soon.

17. 61
    ashish:

what are the fees of 3,6,9 months diploma in retail at iijt in lucknow respectively?
    reply me soon.

18. 60
    ravikumar:

i have been completed 12th & now i want to take admission in iijt..i want to know about the courses available and how many fee of courses, kindly send me fees details and duraton of course. my mail id [email protected] mobile no 7870903414

19. 59
    mohammed ameen t:

i have been completed 12th & now i want to take admission in iijt..i want to know about the courses available. kindly send me fees details and duraton of course. my mail id [email protected] mobile no 09952564077

20. 58
    mangesh parab:

i want fees structure and duration for these courses

21. 57
    s.palani:

can I join in iijt vellore branch

22. 56
    ALOK P MATHE:

HI……….
    IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERRIES About Carrier KINDLY MAIL ME [email protected]

23. 55
    jyoti bhandari:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE DURATION, FESS OF BUSINESS ACCOUNTANT COURSE. I HAVE COMPLETED B.A

24. 54
    Sweta Azgaonkar:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE DURATION, FESS OF BUSINESS ACCOUNTANT COURSE. I HAVE COMPLETED B.COM(FAAT) IN 2009 & CURRENTLY DOING M.COM (CORRESPONDANCE)

25. 53
    Suma C. Sanga:

sir/madam i am suma from solapur,i am completed B.com degree in 2010, now i want to join IIJT complete accounting course,how can i join and what is the fees structure, please detail inform me on my email id and mobile. My email id is [email protected] & my contact number is 7709108971. Thank you.

26. 52
    kartik:

Can students after their 10+2 also join the courses at IIJT?

27. 51
    supriya chougule:

i have been completed bba in finance & now i want to take admission in iijt finance so i want to know fees, duraton of course

28. 50
    rohit kabra:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FEES,DURATION & PLACEMENT OF THE IIJT FINANCE COURSE.

29. 49
    sm gayaz:

i know the qualification for iijt and course plz inform i am b.com student plz inform me to my mail adress

30. 48
    Kapil Tak:

What is the Fees of CBA.
    reply me on my e-mail

31. 47

Hi, I am a B com student in second year, i had appeared 4 CPT twice but i never cleared. so will it be a good decision 4 me to take a career in finance.

32. 46
    jyotibajaj:

Time period required for this full course
    & any center in north Delhi 7 in sonepat

33. 45
    Vinod.B:

Hi Dear Students,

All who are really Interested in taking up any of our IIJT Career Courses i request you all to kindly contact our Toll Free Number 1800-2-666-777 for more details…….

Thank You and all the very best for yor Future.

Vinod Balraj
    Teamlease IIJT

34. 44
    Md. Shafique:

i md. shafique. i am pursuing b.com (hons) part ii from AJC Bose college.

i keen to join your Finance course, so please sir, send us your fees criteria and time table for finance course.

35. 43
    ganesh:

i am x class

i want to know about fee structure and when start this course and how to apply (complete business Account course)
    please early u r nicely mail.

36. 42
    Aarav saini:

sir mai iijt ka student hu, maine last year june me admission liya tha par mera course abhi tak complete nai hua hai, yaha ki faculty course k according nai padha pa rahe hai, yaha k management me complain krne par bhi koi response nai mila aur books b time pe available nai hoti hai, mai abhi 4th moudle me hu, mere kuch classmate faculty k na padha pane k karan course ko drop kar chuke hai, sir pls koi action lijiye jisse mai jaldi course complete kar saku…
    Thankyou sir
    Shop no.141-142,New civic center,
    Bhilai, Distt. Durg, chhattishgarh

37. 41
    Mugdha Manke:

I was student of iijt in Nagpur. I finished my cba cource last year. But i could’n get my certificate. And I also want to know some placement deatals as the faclty earlyer told. I am weating for your reply.

38. 40
    balaji:

i have competed hsc (commerce)2004

i want to know about fee structure and when start this course and how to apply (complete business Account course)
    please early u r nicely mail.

thanks & regards

39. 39
    suresh chandra dubey:

I want to know about one year courses after (10+2)

40. 38
    Partha:

I am a student of B.C.A 5th sem. What type of course will be better for me ? and how much cost will taken for correspondence ?

41. 37

which of following types of port do router

42. 36
    Ram:

Please inform me about the institute in mumbai near ghatkopar for conducting the course of IIJT

43. 35
    Amit:

i am amit
    i have complete my b.a.in this year but i am intrested in acount.
    my 10+2 is comarce site and i want know which is the best course for me
    i an waiting your info.

44. 34
    mar jamir:

sir/madam,
    i am a commerce gratuate, and i would appreciate i u could provide the information regardin the fee structure and mode of payments.. And also the duration for finance.

45. 33
    aakash:

hello, sir/madam
    I want to know about fee structure of finance complete course.

46. 32
    pritam:

I Like to know that if institude is not running properly due to lack of students than institude could be close or will provided every facilities as explained at the time of joined.so please tell me

47. 31

hi i want to know what type fees structure and time duration in networking bcoz i m complete up to my MCA 4 SEMESTER.
    plz reply soon
    Rahul

48. 30
    monoj kumar boraik:

Hello Sir\Madam,
    i just want to know, how i take addmmission in iijt, i have completed my graduation, and i want to join in finance course & i want to know more about finance course.

49. 29
    durga.:

i have done Msc in physics and interested to enroll for vacational courses in IT. Can u please suggest me the best course that suits my profile and also the fee structure , course duration for the same.

Thanks & Regards,
    durga.

50. 28
    heeravati:

Hello Sir\Madam,
    i just want to know, how i take addmmission in iijt, i have completed my graduation, and i want to join in finance course & i want to know more about finance course. i stay in bhandup

51. 27
    Ankur Jain:

I want to know about fee structure finance complete course.

52. 26
    Sangamesh.R:

i am interesting to join complete business accountant course
    i want more detales can u help me please

53. 25
    Richa:

I Want to Know about fee structure of Finance

54. 24
    RAHUL SEIKH:

I AM A STUDENT OF YOUR INSTITUTE WHICH IS STND IN BERHAMPORE,MURSHIDABAD.I NEED A JOB.SO PLEASE FIND MEA JOB FOR ME AND GET THE JOB TO ME.BECAUSE I AM COMPLETED THE FINANCE COURSE WHICH HAVE DURATION,1 YEAR.

55. 23
    shraddha lad:

i want the duration & fee structure of iijt finance course

56. 22
    ruchi:

i am interested in complete finance course.i read the placement rules ,there it is written that we will be given only 3 interviews oppotunities.but if the companies we are getting interviewed in are not good or not of my choice then what will i do?

Please answer me as soon as possible.
    Thanx in advance

57. 21
    khushi:

modual-1 finance

58. 20
    Shreyas Suthar:

Hello Sir\Madam,
    i just want to know, how i take addmmission in iijt, i have completed my graduation, and i want to join in finance course & i want to know more about finance course. i stay in mumbai(Andheri).

59. 19
    ALOK MATHE:

I AM DOING THIS COURSE & A FULL TIME MBA” (FINANCE + MARKETING) FROM DY. PATIL COLLEGE……..

I WANT A JOB IN BANKING SECTOR……….!!!!!

PLEASE GUIDE ME………….!!!!!

60. 18
    sankar mallick:

Sir i need a information for marketing management of iijt siliguri or others city in westbengal.

61. 17
    ujwal:

dear, sir
    I want to join IC-NEXI please give me full information abut course and fee details .

62. 16
    prachi:

want to know abt d fees of sales&marketing course

63. 15
    Tanushree Chatterjee:

Dear sir/madam,

I want know about BBA course of IIJT kolkata. It will be really helpful to me if you inform what is the course fee, course duration, and what is the future oppertunities of this course. I am interested to enroll.

Tanushree chatterjee.

64. 14
    Shadab Ahmad:

my qustion is this that give me full detall from ccna course what is the fees of this coures & this time i am doing harware networking so it is posibal that after doning hardware natworking ican do ccna course andin which institute

i well wait four your sugestion.

65. 13
    neeru:

what is the fees structure of finance?

66. 12
    veerendra singh:

pls send me fee structure of finance sector in your orgnaisation.and after completing the course what action you take for recruitment/placement.

67. 11
    chandan singh sisodia:

are your center established in udaipur city in rajasthan state or not. and if yes, give the add. and contact no. and give me necessary data about your duration of course ,fee structure and infrastructure

68. 10
    ASHOK KUMAR:

I want to know the full course details of MCSE and CCNA
    certification and also please provide the full COURSE details to may mail ID.

I will wait for your info

ASHOK KUMAR

69. 9
    simmy das:

i want fee structure of hardware and networking course n about the certification

70. 8
    gaurav singh:

i want to information about iijt course , faculty & placemant…………

gaurav ingh
    bhopal

71. 7
    Satish:

I want to know the full course details of MCSE and CCNA
    certification and also please provide the full FEE details to may mail ID.

I will wait for your info.

Thanking you.
    A Satish

72. 6
    neeraj:

i want to know about the full syllabus and fees and duration of iijt finance

73. 5
    Atish Majumder:

Dear IIJT staffs,

I am very interested in the kind of courses you offer. I am 10 + 2 (Not a graduate), Can i enroll myself for vocational courses. If I can, what is the range of - course durations.

Are there vocational courses for all of the given topics which are:

Income Tax
    Sales Tax
    VAT
    Central Excise
    Service Tax
    Cost Accountancy
    Audit
    Corporate Law
    Industrial Law
    Banking
    Stock Market Operation
    Customer Service and Selling Skills
    Retail HR
    Retail Marketing
    Retail Finance

Please inform me along with the address I can reach out to at Pune. I would like enroll. Sooner the better. I dont really wanna opt for any other institute than IIJT. I would try for enrollment soon after the reply.

Thank you,
    Atish Majumder.

74. 4
    Ravi:

I impressed by IIJT but Pls mention the fees of the particular courses.

75. 3
    Parul Rastogi:

I want to know what is the procedure to admission in complete business accounting (CBA) course from IIJT and what is the duration of this course and fees details.

76. 2
    FREDDY DAS:

what courses are useful for one who is doing CA or MBA ? Kindly intimate about duration and fees also . There are many good information regarding IIJT but these two are missing that are quite important to go for any course.

77. 1
    Nikhil Kulshrestha:

What is the procedure to admission in complete business accounting course from IIJT and what is the duration of this course and fees details.