25th March 2017, 11:46 AM
Unregistered

Can an ITI with MMV holder study Diploma in Automobile or Mechanical engineering? List of entrance exams and colleges for it?

Hello sir, I am studying ITI MMV stream and after it want to study Diploma in Automobile or Mechanical engineering. Can I study it? List of entrance exams and colleges for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do part time/correspondence diploma in mechanical engineering after doing ITI and Apprenticeship in MMV trade
  2. Can I study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering if pursuing ITI?
  3. List of entrance exams available to study Civil Diploma for an ITI holder?
  4. List of AICTE affiliated distance colleges offering admission in Diploma in Mechanical/Automobile Engineering for ITI holder?
  5. List of Night colleges which offer Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course to ITI holder in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  6. Entrance exams to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) in Europe for Diploma holder?
  7. Entrance exams to study Engineering Diploma for ITI holder?
  8. Colleges offering Diploma in Automobile Engineering for ITI Holder in Rajasthan?
  9. List of colleges which offer Mechanical Engineering Diploma course to ITI holder in Fitter Trade?
  10. Can I study B.E.(Automobile Engineering) if completed 3 years full time Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges in Maharashtra?
  11. How to do diploma in Automobile engineering after passing ITI Automobile(2 years course)? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the marks percentage criteria required to get admission for B.Tech aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma course in private?
  13. Is it possible to study Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for ITI-Turner(Mechanical) holder?
  14. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. How to upgrade my qualification after ITI Automobile Mechanic?