9th March 2018, 01:53 AM
Unregistered

List of AICTE approved Distance Universities in Kerala which offer B.Tech course to Diploma holder

Hello, I am studying Diploma in Electrical Engineering from AICTE approved Polytechnic college. I want to join B.Tech college but I also want to do job after my Diploma in Kerala. So, can you name some universities in Kerala which is AICTE approved but give distance education for B.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. List of AICTE approved Distance Universities which offer B.Tech course to Diploma holder?
  2. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  3. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder?
  4. Where should I do distance AICTE approved diploma course? Should i do it in Kerala or in Tamilnadu?
  5. List of AICTE approved universities from where diploma course under distance can be done?
  6. AICTE approved universities offering Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Kerala and Tamil Nadu?
  7. List of AICTE approved colleges which offer 2 years Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering for ITI holder?
  8. List of AICTE approved Distance colleges which offer Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Diploma courses in Kerala?
  9. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India?
  10. List of AICTE affiliated Distance universities which offer Civil Engineering Diploma course in India?
  11. How to completing B.Tech or B.E through distance? List of thecolleges that are approved by AICTE? I am a diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering
  12. List of AICTE approved universities for B.E/B.Tech from distance? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?