1st March 2018, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

List of AICTE approved Distance Universities which offer B.Tech course to Diploma holder?

Hello, I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering from AICTE approved Polytechnic college. I want to join B.Tech college but I also want to do job after my Diploma. So, can you name some universities across India which is AICTE approved but give distance education for B.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. List of AICTE approved Distance Universities in Kerala which offer B.Tech course to Diploma holder -- [New]
  2. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder?
  3. List of AICTE approved universities from where diploma course under distance can be done?
  4. List of AICTE approved colleges which offer 2 years Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering for ITI holder?
  5. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India?
  6. List of AICTE affiliated Distance universities which offer Civil Engineering Diploma course in India?
  7. How to completing B.Tech or B.E through distance? List of thecolleges that are approved by AICTE? I am a diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering
  8. List of AICTE approved universities for B.E/B.Tech from distance?
  9. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  10. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  11. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  12. List AICTE approved distance education universities in West Bengal for Diploma courses?
  13. List of the distance education universities approved by AICTE?
  14. List of AICTE approved college or unvesrsity for correspondence B.Tech in Electrical after three years diploma?
  15. Procedure to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance education