27th June 2011, 05:34 PM
Unregistered

How can I get free scholarship in Canada, America or other developed countries?

currently i am attending MA in English in one of the Ethiopian university , how can i get scholarship for free in canada, America or other developed countries?

Related Questions:
4th August 2011, 02:06 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I get free scholarship in Canada, America or other developed countries?

How can i get my first degree program
22nd October 2011, 04:30 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I get free scholarship in Canada, America or other developed countries?

i am looking for admission i am a secondry school graduate an i want to read medicine
27th October 2011, 11:18 PM
Unregistered

help me get a free scholarship in Canada,america .i really need a scholarship cause it has been my dream from child hood.i will appreciate if am given this importunity,yours faithfully.
16th November 2011, 07:18 PM
Unregistered

How can i get free scholarships to attend first degree program,currently i am attending in one of the ethiopian university .please guid me,i like canada !
18th November 2011, 05:01 AM
Unregistered

Thumbs down Re: How can I get free scholarship in Canada, America or other developed countries?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1401370]How can i get free scholarships to attend first degree program,currently i am attending in one of the ethiopian university .please guid me,i like canada to learn and work there. Now i am 19yrs i am a female lowest income family .this year i complete highschool and entered at night extention program it difficult me to contineu please find me the oppurtunity,i wait your reply.
24th February 2012, 11:46 PM
Unregistered

i just graduate from university of ethiopia but i did not get a job because the gvorenmant hayer people who have pwore or have monye i am poor but i have good maynd please please help me
25th February 2012, 12:04 AM
Unregistered

if you want coll me my phone number 0912253647