28th June 2011, 10:48 PM
dc11

How to get the Group Y trades admit card?

I haven't got my admit card for GROUP "Y" TRADES, which last date was june .
Debasish Chowdhury
dist.-west Tripura
state-Tripura
P.I.N.-799205.
Please send my admit card at my e-mail address sir,

CONTACT I.D: [email protected]

7th July 2011, 12:54 PM

Default Re: How to get the Group Y trades admit card?

ARVIND SAHANI S/O DHANIMAN SAHANI
VILL. POST - MUHMMDABAD SIPAH DIST - MAU
PIN CODE - 275303
8th July 2011, 07:55 AM

Sir mera admit card 2011 ka nahi aya hai
11th July 2011, 12:16 PM

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF Y GROUP AT THAT ADRESS:-
H.NO. 307A/2 BASELWA COLONY OLD FARIDABAD. (HARYANA)
11th July 2011, 06:03 PM
sumit 1989

Originally Posted by dc11 View Post
Debasish Chowdhury
dist.-west Tripura
state-Tripura
P.I.N.-799205.

Hello, in Airforce exams like group- X,Y,Z there is screening of applications and then a cutoff mark is decided as per the marks in 10+2 level. so not all get the admit cards to appear for exam, so sadly friend i think this is what happened.

Best of luck. Feel free to ask if doubts remain.
12th July 2011, 11:27 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: How to get the Group Y trades admit card?

Originally Posted by dc11 View Post
Debasish Chowdhury
dist.-west Tripura
state-Tripura
P.I.N.-799205.

The Air force group Y trade admit card is not available online.
So you will get the admit card by post before one or two week
from the date of examination.

The admit card for the airman exam is dispatched at your address
only and you will get your admit card by post only.

For any query regarding Admit card for the Air man exam you can
also contact at the below address.
Central Airmen Selection Board
Brar Square, New Delhi – 110 010
Tele: 011-25699606, 25694209
18th July 2011, 01:55 PM

plzz send me admit card
adress - ankit kumar s/o pramod kumar
home no. 174/a gandhi colony near royal bluetin pachanda road
muzaffarnagar
uttar pradesh
18th July 2011, 05:29 PM

HARENDRA
DIST- MEERUT
STATE - UTTER PRADESH
PIN- 250402
CONTACT ID [email protected]
mobile no-09027255878,09761826161
29th July 2011, 04:42 PM

plzz send me admit card
adress - vivek garg s/o ravinder nath garg
home no. 137 bodhasharam,firozabad
uttar pradesh
1st August 2011, 03:58 PM

RESPECTIVE SIR,
PLZ.......... SEND MY ADMIT CARD PLZ SIR
ADDRESS:-GANESH NAGAR AGRA 282005
UP(INDIA)
MOBILE NO.:-07669270522
E-MAIL ID:[email protected]
2nd August 2011, 01:50 PM

sir my name is GULAM ALI from bareilly.i havenot got my admit card please send
4th August 2011, 07:00 PM

SIR MY NAME IS SHOHRAB ANSARI. please send my admit card i have not get my admit card
5th August 2011, 02:56 PM

sir my name is puran singh i have not got my calllatter plz sand
my email [email protected]
6th August 2011, 03:18 PM

sir my name is ajay kumar s/o harihar ram plz send my admit card
7th August 2011, 10:42 AM

Respected ,Sir/Madam I applied for Indian Air Force group Y trade for september recruitment 20011 but still i din't get my admit card yet so Sir/Madam if you have some ideas plaese send to my e mail and my ID is [email protected],and Sir/Madam i am sure whatever i sent with my application form and the application format was correct in my knowledge,so Sir/Madam you please check and send me the information regarding this. with Regards from NANDEIBAM DORENDRO SINGH.
8th August 2011, 12:22 PM

sumit kumar srivastava admit card pis send
8th August 2011, 02:17 PM

apka admit card nahi hai
8th August 2011, 10:19 PM

praveen prajapati s/o Ramdarash prajapati
12th August 2011, 03:23 PM

Sir, my name is suresh singh mehra. I want to know that when will my admit card come of y trade. Please sir, send my admit card immediately. I shall be very obliging to your. My address . Deolikhet lalkurti ranikhet . Distt- almora state- uttarakhand pin no- 263645 phone no- 9411526107
14th August 2011, 12:17 PM

please sir send my admit card y group (non-tech.)
name - ravi kant singh
father's Name - rajendra prasad singh
dob - 26-07-1993
email - [email protected]
15th August 2011, 12:11 PM

am abhishek kumar shukla,
s\o rajkumar shukla ,
add- vill.natawa post-khamaria dist-s.r.n.(bhadohi) pincode-221306
.contactno.8858028918.
i haven't got my admit cardplease give me some information for this.
please send my admit card.
16th August 2011, 08:39 PM

please sir send my admit card y group(non.tech)
i am vipin sharma,
s\o shri vinay sharma,
add- k\22 police line nehru nagar bhopal (m.p)
pin code 462003
contact no-9826215440,9039948407
email [email protected]
18th August 2011, 08:21 PM

please sir send my admit card [non.tech] sir i am GOURAV KUMAR VERMA S/O MR. RAM MURTI VERMA ADD- VILL- RAM NAGAR MISHRAULI POST- GOSHAINGANJ DIS-FAIZABAD [U.P] PIN NO.224141 CONTECT NO. 09136202624 email id - [email protected]
18th August 2011, 08:52 PM

my name is sumit srivastava s/o shri dinesh srivastava
d.o.b.:-11/11/1991
sir pls send my admit card of group Y trades in below address.
ADDRESS:-5D-514 AWAS VIKAS HANSPURAM NAUBASTA KANPUR (U.P.)208021
E MAIL ID :- [email protected]
19th August 2011, 09:18 AM

please sir send my admit card y group(non.teck)
my name is Sanjay kumar.
Father's name Santosh kumar.
dob-08/06/1993
add-durgapur post jahanabad fatehpur(up)
contact no-7607756640
email [email protected]
20th August 2011, 03:19 PM

manjeet singh
father's name-sh.ramniwas singh
dob-24/8/91
add-vpo.-juglan,teh-hissar,
disst-hissar.
haryana.
pin-125001
phn no.-0946830647
sir please send my admit card of y group...........
23rd August 2011, 12:32 PM

sub-please sir send my admit card y group
i am krishan gopal s/o sh. musdilal sharma
vill-khatoti khurd
post-hamindpur
teh-narnaul
dist-mohindergarh(haryana)
pin code no.-123001
phone no-01282-244095
mob no.-9896686698,9991751289
thanku
25th August 2011, 01:50 PM

sub-please sir send my admit card y group
I am Sajan Singh ,Son of Avtar Singh
state-U.P
city-kanpur
e-mail Id [email protected]
PIN -208005
MOBILE-9335366515
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD TO THIS ADDRESS
26th August 2011, 04:27 PM

sir I did"nt get my admit card . and y trade exam is about to come so please sir sent my admit card on my add -[tikuriya mohhalla panna in front of ram mandir panna{MP} PIN NO-488001
26th August 2011, 10:45 PM

PLEASE SIR SEND MY ADMITCARD Y GROUP, I am RAM NIWAS s/o MOHAN SINGH
STATE-RAJASTHAN
PIN CODE-342606
MOBILE-9784966518
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD
30th August 2011, 11:25 AM

shakti singh meena s/. babulal
1st September 2011, 04:32 PM

please sir send my admit cord y group, Ram kishun yadav s/o Satyanarain yadav
state-u.p
pin code -275202
mobile-8726367884
Please send my admit cord
1st September 2011, 11:59 PM

re :how to get the group y admit card in indian airforce?

please send my admit card of group y in airforce .
rahul kumar s/o baban singh vill po:kurthoul dist :patna
2nd September 2011, 12:00 AM

Respected sir,please send my admit card of group Y 2011 .Name -Abhishek Anand, S/O-Narayan sah ,Hatiya gachhi,ward no 32 Saharsa (BIHAR) ,PIN CODE -852201 ,MOB-7631560519 ,8797214163 .please sir ..
3rd September 2011, 01:11 PM

Sir plz. Send my admitcard group y trade
5th September 2011, 11:12 AM

sir my name is Rinku chauhan and i got 73 persent mark in 12th sir plese send my admit card of airforce y trade
6th September 2011, 09:58 AM

Respected sir,please send my admit card of group Y 2011 .Name -Sunil Singh Rana S/O-Gajay Singh Rana ,hathi Paon Mussorie Distt- Dehradun ,Satate Uttarakhand PIN CODE -248179 ,MOB-8755357467 ,please ......My E-mail Id [email protected]/
12th September 2011, 01:15 PM

hello sir my self satyajit panda i applied for group y i have not receive my admit card what i do
12th September 2011, 06:32 PM
lucky ch tiwari

sir, please send me my admit card on my email id or in my address my name is lucky chandra tiwari s/o k.p tiwari & add is bithoria no.1 bisht dhara p.o hari pur nayak haldwani nainital & email id is [email protected] my mobile no is 9627713036
13th November 2011, 08:52 PM

sir my name is Nafe singh. i want to adimt card of "y"group non technical airforce.
It's exam on 20th nov,2011. myself addresh is
Nafe singh s/o Satyveer singh
V.P.O:-sujdola
tech:-chirawa, dist:-jhunjhunu,(rajasthan)
pin code: 333031
Mobile num. 08696646052