27th July 2010, 12:47 PM
soh

Books to be read for ATC TET exam for the post of Jr Executive?

Hi friends i hv just passed out my B E in electronics and m planning to appear in ATC tet for the post of Jr executive .

anyone here can let me know tht from which book i should prepare
please help me out ......

21st May 2011, 08:41 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Default Re: Books to be read for ATC TET exam for the post of Jr Executive?

Its good you are prepare for Airport Authority.
I will tell you how the question are ask in ATC.

Firewalls are used for?

Full form of FPGA?

Numerical based on Duty cycle and peak power?

Question based on the value of mirroring?

Question based on RAID.

Bridge is used for which of the OSI layer?

If you want to select best among all you should login to http://www.indiastudychannel.com/jobs/95664-Doctors.aspx

All the best!
4th August 2011, 04:20 PM

i want to know the name of the books and syllabus for tet
27th August 2011, 11:42 AM

kya koi posts nikli hai, based on TET test?
23rd September 2011, 04:35 PM

kya tet exam ke liye book net through milegi
27th September 2011, 11:37 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
the following are the books for the preparation for atctet junior executive
1.air traffic control-patrick r.mattson
2.flying-
3.doron peled moshe.y vardi
and so on
27th September 2011, 11:38 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
the following are the books for the preparation for atctet junior executive
2.flying-
and so on
30th November 2011, 11:38 AM
tuntunia

Its good you are prepare for Airport Authority.
I will tell you how the question are ask in ATC.

Firewalls are used for?

Full form of FPGA?

Numerical based on Duty cycle and peak power?

Question based on the value of mirroring?

Question based on RAID.

Bridge is used for which of the OSI layer?

If you want to select best among all you should login to http://www.indiastudychannel.com/jobs/95664-Doctors.aspx
the books that you can follow are
2.flying-