13th October 2011, 02:52 AM

Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?

I am an electronics & telecommunication engineer. I have graduated in July 2011 with distinction. I am now attending MBA in Aviation Management 2 year programme course, but all are saying that you are a technical person & why unnecesarily you are doing Aviation management. I am very confused as I do not want to waste my 2 years for nothing. Please guide me, is there any scope in doing MBA after completing Bachelors degree in electronics & telecommunication engineering?

1. Is there any scope in doing MBA in Aviation Management after Bachelor in electronics & telecommunication Engineering?
  2. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Best specialization to study in MBA for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer? -- [New]
  4. Which are the courses available in UP?
  5. Can I do Aeronautical Engineering or Aviation on the basis of Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunications?
  6. Can a B.Com graduate student opt for MBA in Telecommunication/Telecom Management?
  7. What should I choose between Aviation and Telecom? I am a electronics and a telecommunication engineering passed student
  8. What to do after completing BSc? Best colleges to do MSc?
  9. Post graduation in Astronomy possible after Electronics & Telecommunication engineering?
  10. MBA in Aviation Management vs. MBA in International Business
  11. MBA in aviation management through Management Quota after Graduation in BMS?
  12. How to do MBA after finishing B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  13. Can I do MBA in Telecom Management? Can I pursue MBA while doing engineering?
  14. Which has better scope between MBA Hotel Management and MBA in Aviation?
  15. UPSC, Engineering Services Exam, Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, Paper II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. If it a good choice to do MBA in Aviation Management after Aircraft Maintenance Engineering?
  17. Which field to choose for in Post Graduation after completion of B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  18. What are the jobs and courses which would be better to do after B.Com graduation?
18th April 2012, 01:57 PM

Default Re: Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?

In this year I have completed my graduation in botany . I am now attending in MBA. But I don't understand in which subject i can do it. I have been chosen marketing, finance, HR and aviation management. please tell me which will be more better for me among those subjects.
9th July 2012, 09:25 PM

Default Re: Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?

now i have completed my third year in Electronics & telecommunication.i want to do mba regarding to this.so plz guide me for choosing best career option.
28th July 2012, 12:05 AM

I have finished BE ECE and would like to do a MBA.my choices are Hr or Finance...any sugesstions