3rd November 2011, 09:39 PM
omkarp

Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat?

what are the eligibility criterias to give mhcet for a student who's
parents are having maharashtra domicile but he himself is born &
studied in cbse gujarat.Can he get domicile of maharashra.

3rd January 2012, 09:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat?

I have passed SSC exam from gujarat but passed HSC exam in mh so can i give MH-CET ?
8th January 2012, 09:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat?

i am a maharastra born ,my mother is from maharastra,i am studying in karnataka...so can i appear for maharstra cet????
15th January 2012, 01:37 PM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by omkarp View Post
what are the eligibility criterias to give mhcet for a student who's
parents are having maharashtra domicile but he himself is born &
studied in cbse gujarat.Can he get domicile of maharashra.
HI,
Yes you are eligible of MH-C.E.T exam after passing 12th from Gujarat if your mother father have domicile of Maharashtra..

It is a state level exam.

Eligibility criteria:-
> Pass 12th with Physics, chemistry and maths with minimum 50% marks.
> Must be above 17 year and below 25 year.
> Must be citizen of India and must have domicile of Maharashtra.

ALL THE BEST!
25th January 2012, 01:17 AM
Unregistered

my father is living in maharastra for 25 years.but i am studing 8th class in maharastra and 10th class in u.p and 12th class is also maharastra & but my marks is 44.5% in hsc.and i want to BAMS.then can i eligibal for mh-cet?
26th February 2012, 11:50 AM
sujukisamurai
Senior Member+