13th March 2011, 02:42 PM
varshajoshi31

Will I get Maharashtra domicile if I have done my schooling from outside Maharashtra?

I am a class XII passout, born in maharashtra. both my parents are born and have done their schooling in maharashtra, and own property in pune. However, due to my father being in the defence services, i have done my schooling outside maharashtra- in bangalore. I would like to know whether i could get a maharashtra domicile, so that i could appear in the entrance exams as a maharashtra candidate ? PLEASE ADVISE.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  2. Eligibility for CPMT & other PMT in states other than Maharashtra with Maharashtra Domicile?
  3. How can one apply for domicile of Maharashtra state?
  4. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  5. Procedure to get domicile of Maharashtra to study further in Mumbai for 10th student of Abu Dhabi?
  6. How to apply for domicile certificate in Andheri, Mumbai of Maharashtra state? -- [New]
  7. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  8. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  9. CET forms for Maharashtra for Maharashtra domicile student, appeared 12th standard outside Maharashtra?
  10. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  11. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  12. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  13. Whether a candidate who has completed schooling outside Maharashtra can appear in CET?