8th February 2010, 03:02 PM
Ishita Goswami

summer internship in kolkata for btech 3rd year students?

i am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech in IT from Bengal College of Engineering and Technology. I am in search of a place in west bengal, preferably in kolkata, where i can complete my summer internship. please help me oyt in this matter

1. List of companies for 3rd students for Summer internship at Chennai/Bangalore/Hydrabad/Kolkata?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Kolkata/Howrah for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  3. Procedure for Summer Internship in CTS company for 3rd year IT students?
  4. Where can I do internships while doing B.Tech 3rd year in IT during summer?
  5. List of companies for 3rd year summer intership in CSE at Chennai/Bangalore/Kolkata/ Hyderabad -- [New]
  6. Companies offering Summer Internship in Kolkata for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for BHEL summer internship when doing 3rd year B.Tech Chemical Engineering?
  8. When will the summer internship in BHEL notification is out? What is the procedure followed to apply for the same?
  9. Where can I apply for internship in Kolkata?
  10. Details regarding internship for B.Tech CSE students in Visakhapatinam?
  11. Summer internship for B.E ECE 3rd year students?
  12. What is the complete procedure which need to be followed for applying summer internship in Railways while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  13. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT during B.Tech Civil 3rd Year? Number of students they take for internship?
  14. Which are the companies offering summer internship after 3rd year?
  15. Summer Internship in HCL for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  16. List of companies which offer Summer Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student in Nagpur
  17. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Kolkata for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  18. Which all companies are giving internship to 3rd year ECE students? What are their requirements?
14th February 2010, 08:05 PM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: summer internship in kolkata for btech 3rd year students?

specifically i cannot say you about west bengal for that i can say you that you must write to fiayaz as he stays in westbengal may be he can help you out but as from my side i am giving you some of the important sites wich provide the complete summerinternship programme to students in various courses and they also specify their location for their programmme and are good other wise as i have seen them my self and as a recomendation i will like you to check it out too.. may be you may get some sutaible one in this or other wise you can get an idea but,, most probably i think the way you have demanded for the internship in kolkatta so you have to check the dalies and journals published over there which keep informing students about their programmes...so the sites are ::
tarundua.net › Blogs › tarundua's blog
jobsindia.wordpress.com/
www.searchmycampus.com/.../btech-3rd-year
www.indianinternship.com/
so these are some of the important sites which provide the relevant information which may help you as i think hope for teh best and good luck to you and all the best .. bye take care...
20th February 2010, 12:13 PM
Mintoo

Hey friend try these sites to get the information related to internship in Kolkata:
www.indianinternship.com/
www.indianinternship.com/.../summer-internship-in-kolkata-for.html
www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=Summer+training+for+Btech...
www.classifieds.ivarta.com/...Summer...B-tech-3rd-year-students.../183412.htm
21st February 2010, 11:23 AM
atanu

dear friend.....
there are a lot of center for IT engineers or others which offers summer internship........
so you can also join those center....
you can join C M C ........its the best center for IT engineer ...........
or you can get mre information from this website...........
www.indianinternship.com
22nd February 2010, 01:26 AM
princearyan

if you want training then you go CMC,IBM,oracle in kolkata
they give summer training ...
but you want internship then tou contact with NIT DURGAPUR,
and IIT KGP...
good luck ...
8th March 2010, 12:21 AM
charumat

TCS is a good option for such programs
even IBM offers a good bit in that case
you also have indian railways in signaling and others
15th April 2010, 04:02 AM

what should i do if i want to do my summer internship from some welknown companies,like tcs,cts etc...
22nd April 2010, 11:00 AM

i want to do a summer training in any reputed it firm yhis tear .plz guide me hw n where to apply
24th April 2010, 01:50 PM

Default Summer vacation PHP/Mysql Training, PHP/Mysql live projects

www.ARTISTechnologies.com is one of the leading website development company in Kolkata and Asansol.

We are providing web development training also. www.ArtisSchool.com is a training division of www.ARTISTechnologies.com . www.artisschool.com providing summer vacation php/mysql training through experience developers. You can do live project also.

Visit Site:
http://www.artistechnologies.com
http://www.artisschool.com

Kolkata
033 4004 6575

Asansol
0341 225-4067, 9051024064

Chandannagar
033 26832960, 9674650210

Mumbai
26th April 2010, 12:06 AM

hi, m nancy third year cs btech student.i m looking for a internship from a company this year will u pls help me out,
7th May 2010, 08:40 PM
priyanka priyadarshni

hi, m Priyanka Priyadarshni third year cs btech student.i m looking for a internship from a company this year will u pls help me out.
10th May 2010, 11:33 PM

I am a 3rd year CS student..
TCS arranges a aptitude test for summer internship... for this season it has held already....
IBM has a colaboration with a coaching centre in Saltlake...
12th May 2010, 09:31 PM
arijit brahma

Could anyone pls let me know how could i do vt from ibm
13th May 2010, 02:42 PM
kool

Thumbs up Re: summer internship in kolkata for btech 3rd year students?

their are various institutes in kolkata like globesyn,ibms,cmc, micropro totsol.these institutes conduct differant courses based on ITdepartments.you can contact the institutes for further details about fee-structure and duration of internship.
15th May 2010, 07:12 PM
sadhan

for summer training in kolkata for CS go in training institute like CMC,IBM
28th May 2010, 03:01 PM

can u give any contact number of that institute....???
29th May 2010, 10:11 AM

as from my side i am giving you some of the important sites which provide the complete summer internship programme to students in various courses and they also specify their location for their programmed and are good other wise as i have seen them my self and as a recommendation i will like you to check it out too
31st May 2010, 10:02 PM
Aditya.addy

you can apply for summer internships in kolkata.you have to make a cover letter containing your resume.
and you have to state the details of your intern projects.
please visit the website
31st May 2010, 10:13 PM
Aditya.addy

you can apply for summer internships in kolkata.you have to make a cover letter containing your resume.
and you have to state the details of your intern projects.
please visit the website
7th June 2010, 02:54 AM

TCS arranges a aptitude test for summer internship... for this season it has held already....
Can u please tell when next aptitude exam will be held by TCS for internship. Any useful link u may refer.
Thanx in advance...
30th June 2010, 11:07 PM

I am a 3rd year CSE student.I want to join in TCS summer internship program.What is the procedure of admission?When and where it helds?Give me the necessary informations?
12th August 2010, 12:11 AM

i am ece 4th yr student from tict rajarhat wb and am looking for summer training on software like java php etc could ull help me out its late already
14th August 2010, 12:31 PM
parhitoshika

some good companies in it sector:
tcs
hcl
l& t infotech
tarsen
turbotech
infosys
3rd September 2010, 04:44 PM

if you are btech passed or appearing, please join php training classes, see this website www.phpkolkata.com
4th September 2010, 01:15 PM
pradyot

Originally Posted by charumat View Post
TCS is a good option for such programs
even IBM offers a good bit in that case
you also have indian railways in signaling and others
I have interest in the above mentioned training program.So i need information regarding this, send me at my Email [email protected]
4th September 2010, 01:22 PM

I want 2 do summer training in VLSI technology,Metro Railway.From where i can do??
I am a student of 3rd yr ECE studying in Kolkata.I would request to provide information.
1st October 2010, 09:16 PM

I am a student of 3rd yr ECE studying in Rourkela(Orissa). I want to do my winter training in december at kolkata in VLSI technology,Gprs,Metro Railway n all. Could u plz help me to provide some information about from where i can do this??..
my email id is: [email protected]
4th October 2010, 12:59 PM

Get summer training in PHP-Mysql, this can be useful for your career as well, please visit the following site, it is the best php training company in kolkata

23rd October 2010, 12:38 AM

I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech in CSE from Jodhpur Institute of Engineering and Technology. I am in search of a place in west bengal or bihar where i can complete my summer training. please help me oyt in this matter..
10th November 2010, 12:07 PM
nidhima

when is this test conducted ??
i m a second year studentof btech(cs)
and in my seventh sem i need to take up internship
so can u please advice me smthn...
22nd November 2010, 05:29 PM

hii..SUMMER INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME FOR HRM IN TCS?????
2nd December 2010, 09:41 PM

Hi..... m a student of b-tech 3rd year want an internship in kolkata.. plz help me ...
8th December 2010, 07:37 PM

Nothing to think, just join PHP Training classes for your career and it will be done with in your holidays.

for more details just check this site - www.phpkolkata.com
14th December 2010, 06:53 PM

I WANT 2 JOIN WIPRO AS TRAINEE. TO WHOM SHOULD I CONSLUT??? I 'M PERSUING B.TECH AND IN 2nd YEAR( IT).....RPLY SOOOOOON..
28th December 2010, 12:53 PM

i want to do summer training at tcs, how do i get chance there???
my mail id: [email protected]
29th December 2010, 10:00 PM

I am pankaj somkuwar,student of NIT-bhopal 3rd yr Computer Science.
plz guide me for summer internship in tcs,wipro,ibm or any other good firm.
my email id : [email protected]
19th January 2011, 06:19 PM

i am a student of BBA(H) in in 4rth semester of 2nd year in the session 2009-12.
i want to gettig internship in the reputed company where i can got it .
so, please help me and giving guidline that how can i got the internship in the reputed company .
please mension the name of such company who provide me internship.
please, give me reply on my e-mail id:- anilnshm008.
20th January 2011, 05:21 PM

plz send me details hw 2 apply 4 internship in iit,nit n any good company which will give me complete knowledge of project undertaker!!!!!...........
My mail [email protected]
31st January 2011, 01:58 AM

i am student of 3rd year B.E from nagpur plz guide me for summer training.
2nd February 2011, 03:05 PM

Hi............
I am Rahul 6th Semester student doing MCA from AMC Engineering College in Bangalore. I am in search of a place in west bengal, preferably in kolkata, where i can complete my Internship Project. please help me....
6th February 2011, 12:55 PM

if there is any internship in nit durgapur or haldia petrochemical or calcutta electric supply corporation????i m an 3rd year b.tech student in ee.
7th February 2011, 02:25 PM
prosenjitnandy

Originally Posted by Ishita Goswami View Post
i am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech in IT from Bengal College of Engineering and Technology. I am in search of a place in west bengal, preferably in kolkata, where i can complete my summer internship. please help me oyt in this matter
Contact Globsyn, Saltlake Sec-V, kolkata. 40003600.Best training institute in the eastern part of India.
7th February 2011, 07:55 PM

Hi,I am Partha ...May i know which company would be best to do my summer training???I am a b.tech of Civil engg branch frm NIT Patna.Is L&T a good option??
8th February 2011, 09:53 AM
prosenjitnandy

Originally Posted by Ishita Goswami View Post

Dear Ishita, you can contact Globsyn for this matter. They are the best as per my experience with them is concern.

Prosenjit
final year Btech
13th February 2011, 06:01 PM

Respected Sir \ Mam,,
I am Arup Chakraborty,Pursuing MBA from SKFGI (SUPREME KNOWLEDGE FOUNDATION GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS) in (Hoogly) Kolkata and I have done B.com under Calcutta University. I am 2nd semester's student. My specialization subjects will be FINANCE (Major) and MARKETING (Minor). I want to do summer internship in FINANCE sector for 3 month(May to July'11). I am very much interested in FMCG sector or MNC.
My e-mail Id is-([email protected] / [email protected]).My contact No is->08013145741.
Thank You.
15th February 2011, 12:55 PM

what r d companies which a btech ce 3rd yr student can apply in dehradun
21st February 2011, 06:33 PM
corefuture

Core Future is a leading organization to provide summer training in Low Cost in Kolkata. Core Future has a broad array of niche technologies to provide 1 month Industrial Training. Those are:
Wireless Communication
Embedded System
PHP
Search Engine Optimization
Network Security and Ethical Hacking

For details and Brochures, please visit:
http://www.corefuture.in/
http://www.corefuture.in/summer.php
File Type: pdf embedded.pdf(286.5 KB, 150 views)
File Type: pdf network security.pdf(204.8 KB, 286 views)
File Type: pdf wireless.pdf(297.0 KB, 161 views)
File Type: pdf seo.pdf(312.1 KB, 173 views)
23rd February 2011, 11:31 AM

hii i m a 3rd yr civil engineering srudent..can u suggest me a good company for summer training
1st March 2011, 11:27 PM

Sir ,I am a student of MSc(cs) 2nd sem at Banaras Hindu Univerity.
Please suggest me some reputed company names where i can apply for an internship program.
10th March 2011, 03:07 PM

hi i am bba student of 4rth semester. i m searching for summer internship programs in finance n hr. kindly assist me with d list of companies offering internship in d above mentioned specialisations in kolkata.